Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile. Smiling is my favorite

In his own words

Now that I have passed the picture test, I only have 4000 characters to tell you how great I am. What a challenge.... I am great! Wow that took a lot less characters than I thought! Okay, maybe you need a little more. Let's get all the adjectives out of the way: Loving, funny, sarcastic, good looking, big-hearted, trusting, respectful, good looking, loyal, honest, smart, optimistic, good looking, repetitive Been told I'm not a numerous times I'm not a typical "OC" guy, with good reason though, I'm from the East Coast. Apparently I am way too nice, charming, respectful, chivalrous to be from here. I am definitely the type of guy that opens car doors, buys flowers, will do anything to make you smile. With that being said, you will always see a smile on my face. I'm just overall a happy guy that likes to look at the positive things in life. Basically I'm looking for someone that is fun-spirited and loves to smile as well (I guess everyone is looking for someone like that). Looking for someone whose smile will make me forget everything in the world, even it's just momentarily. Sure there is a lot more about me and what I am looking for, but I need something to talk about later! Email or wink or something if you would like to know more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas for sure. Also New York, Ocean City, MD, San Diego and San Francisco. Alcatraz absolutely fascinates me. Like going to Angel's and Ducks games (I root for them, but my alliance is to the Orioles and Capitals). I definitely need more Hot Spots


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Music (my playlist usually jumps from rock to country to hip hop to motown to jazz and back again), Sunday bbq's that start out with a couple people and turns into a small party,

For fun

Vegas trips, golfing, watching sports. Does that make me sound like a typical guy or what? Hmmm how about....driving around looking for the best Christmas lights (seasonal fun). Love trying to find new places to eat and new dive bars.

Last read

One of the numerous cookbooks or food magazines I have. Hooked on the Jack Reacher novels and anything written by Augusten Burrough and Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference