Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I make a living playing games with high school...

In his own words

I make a living playing games with high school students and trying to teach them that their value is in Jesus, I'm a youth pastor and I love it (don't worry though, I'm still a normal person). There's nothing more rewarding than investing in kids and seeing them grow up into some incredible people in God. It can be a tough job, but it's definitely worth it. I love being active outdoors. My favorite distraction right now is soccer, I play on two different teams and it's a blast. Really though, I'm down for anything outdoors (hiking, swimming, volleyball). I also just got a motorcycle, as soon as I get it fixed up maybe I'll take you on a ride! I'm definitely a friends and family type guy. I'm very driven by my career and goals, but for me the most important and rewarding thing have always been the relationships with my friends and family. I know it's ridiculously cliche to write in a dating profile, but I love music.I play guitar and I just started voice lessons so I can branch out from just singing country ha. I always in for live music, especially Texas Country bands at old dance halls. So if you've ever wanted to go two-stepping at Gruene Hall let me know. The biggest part of my life (and what I want to share with anyone I date), is my faith. God has done amazing things in my life and I'm constantly trying to make sure he's my focus. It may sound cheesy, but I'm looking for someone that will put me second behind God. Other interesting facts about me? I grow an awesome beard and as a kid I thought I was bad luck because every Astros game I went to they'd lose (turns out, that's just what you get when you root for mediocre teams ha). So if you're interested in a Christian guy who loves kids, drives a motorcycle, plays guitar and loves to dance, shoot me a message. Here's the big things I'm looking for- Faith - most important thing Loves People - Goes back to faith, looking for somebody who wants share that love. Fun - Life's a blast! Let's laugh and have fun together! Lastly I'll save us the most awkward first date convo on the world. I'm a big believer in waiting for marriage. Hopefully that doesn't sound judgemental at all, I've made plenty of mistakes in my life and I'm far from perfect (that's why I'm a Christian). But I know it's not super common and it's something you obviously have to be on the same page about. So why not be up front about it right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have the coolest dog in the world (your dog might be a close 2nd, but if you met him you'd agree). He's a 3 year old yellow lab with tons of energy, he's best friends with every person he's ever met.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Black Hole Coffee, Agora, Houston Amateur Sports Park (it's where I play soccer!), Torchy's Tacos, Wild West

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows right now are The Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, Survivor (still a classic) and yes I'll admit it - Downton Abbey. I also love watching sports, especially soccer and college football.

For fun

Two-stepping, playing guitar, going to the movies, going to sporting events (I'm really excited to check out some Dynamo games). I also play goalie for my soccer team and love it.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Speaking of Jesus, interesting book so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Youth Pastor and I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important part of my life. I'm looking for someone who shares that and will put me second behind God as we challenge each other in life and our faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm starting my masters soon! I'm excited and nervous at the same time because not having homework has been awesome.