Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Fair Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes I have an Aussie Accent and I say Crikey!

In his own words

What are some of the coolest things you did with your family growing up? Growing up in Australia our family vacation was always visiting Northern Australia to see my grandparents. They lived about an hour south of the Great Barrier Reef so needless to say kayaking, hiking, surfing and diving with sea turtles was pretty sweet as a kid growing up, and they are all things I still love to do. When I was sixteen my parents gave me a dive with Great Whites as a birthday present. Geez mum and dad thanks for the memories you’ve been great.. lol.. It was actually what I wanted so I took the plunge. It was a crazy experience and thoughts of jaws came to mind as female started bumping and investigating the cage. You can't not be thinking please cage stay together, but I did get to put my hand on her nose so at least I can say I've touched a Great White!! So after my Aussie upbringing it’s safe to say on a Friday night you’ll either find me wrestling crocodiles, or getting my groove on with the Thunder from Down Under ;) When I am not wrestling crocodiles you’ll find me cooking up various creations. But I have to ask have you ever tried to cook 500 food boxes in your own kitchen before? I am proud to say my friends and I completed this feat last year during the holiday season as we put together some goodie baskets for the homeless in Sacramento. Its a great feeling knowing that you did something to make someones day just that little bit better it’s definitely worth the time and energy. My ideal match will be someone that can communicate with an open mind, is comfortable in their own skin and has a “glass half full attitude”... Oh and you won't mind me calling flip flop’s “thongs” since that’s what there called in Australia!! Be happy with who you are and if you are emotionally in a great place id love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My little mate Joey, yes I named him after a baby kangaroo. There’s nothing better when you have had a crap day at work and you walk in the house and you see your little mate who’s butt is moving out of control because he’s so happy to see you :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kru and Zen Sushi are great. The Press in Midtown it’s fine dining but with a casual atmosphere and for fine dining with a twist Moxy is my fave. The owners at Moxy are the coolest people you will ever meet and make the night out well worth the visit

Favorite things

Friends and Family, Joey of course, Listening to Music (Too many to list) but prefer music with a beat as I like to dance.

For fun

I have a great sense of adventure so I love to Kayak and take hikes across Nor Cal. My biggest passion is Australian Football and I play it all year round with my club here in Sacramento. its very physically challenging and a lot of fun.

Last read

Last train to Lisbon - Extremely inspirational for following your dreams and not allowing negative thoughts and people get in your way from reaching your goals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference