Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aussie surfer

In his own words

Originally Im from Sydney, Australia, I moved to the US for college and have stayed here since I graduated. I went to college in Arizona and California. I work out (crossfit), play soccer, surf, golf and enjoy the outdoors. Like to watch movies, listen to music, eat out, hang with friends, go out and have fun or just chill at home watching TV or a DVD. I love the ocean as I grew up going to be beach. I like playing sports and watch them. Traveling is also something I enjoy. Its always fun to go check out new places. I have traveled extensively throughout the US, and parts of Europe(that was a number of years ago now though). Hopefully I can make it back there along with maybe asia and south American in the future. I'm a hard worker but also know how to have fun. Staying healthy and in shape is important to me and it would be nice to meet someone that feels the same.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can hit a club, hang out at a hole in the wall bar go or just do coffee. I have traveled a lot and have to say, Italy is one of my fav places. I have always wanted to go to South America, hopefully one day.

Favorite things

I like American, Mexican, Italian, Indian and Thai food. I can do a burger as well. If it was raining outside I would probable hit the gym or catch a movie. I'm into all types of music except country.

For fun

When it comes to movies i like comedy, action, drama and sci-fi. I'm also into independent stuff. I like going to the movies but can enjoy a DVD at home.

Last read

A fitness magazine and the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Australia, moved to the US to attend college and stayed after I graduated.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business. I attended college in Arizona for 2 years and California for 3. I went to college on a golf scholarship.