Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Free Spirit looking for someone to enjoy life with...

In her own words

I work abnormal hours sometimes and I'm hoping to meet someone who understands and supports me. I'm looking for someone who is stable and happy with themselves. A guy who is able to make me laugh and smile at the end of a rough day. Creating a solid friendship with someone that will have a positive impact on my life is what I want. I don't think life is difficult. I think it places many obstacles in our path and how we handle those obstacles makes us who we are. I've spent the past few years traveling a good bit and now consider the people I've met on my journey's my closest friends. I adore my family, as dysfunctional as they are, and can only hope that I'll meet someone who loves their family just as much. I'm far from perfect, I have a southern accent, can be goofy sometimes and stubborn other times, I have a dry sense of humor and often find only myself laughing at my jokes, I spend much of my time talking to Aussie (my 2.5 year old yellow lab) and playing with him (because I love animals). I enjoy running and working out, but much prefer doing it with a partner. I go to the movies by myself a lot.... I live in the same town I grew up in.... (although I did live in Pawley's Island for a stint). I don't do drugs and have no desire to date anyone who does (please don't contact me if you do). Although the wink is a bit weird to me, I occasionally will wink. If you email me and I don't respond it's probably b/c I'm not interested....I've found that when I try to tell someone I am not interested they don't stop emailing therefore I've decided to just not respond. Nothing personal but I know what I'm looking for... My experience with match is that there are a lot of flaky people on here and it's been hard to meet a solid guy....but I'm trying. If you want to know more, email..... Random Stuff About Me Music: Amos Lee, Jay Nash, Jack Johnson, Caitlin Cosby, Ben Harper, Joshua James, Garrison Star, Citizen Cope, ZBB, Peter Adams, Tracey Chapman, Allman Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Van Morrison all day long.....etc.etc.etc. TV: Revenge, Arrow, Nashville, Was a Huge LOST fan and wish it never ended, True Blood, Newsroom Sports: Surf, hike, run, yoga on occasion, WWR, horseback riding, ski, yada yada Travel: Costa Rica all day long, Any US National Park Local Hot Spots: My house and the Salad bar at Publix Food: Sushi, Pizza, Bratwurst, Fried fish w/hush puppies, crab legs, make your own yogurt spots, banana pancakes, PBJ Colors: blues, greens My Favorite Quotes and Sayings: "I wouldn't trade my best day so you could validate all your fears." "Truth is a battle of perceptions. People only look at what they are ready to accept." "We must embrace pain and burn it as fuel for our journey." ~Kenji Miyazawa "Adventure is a path. Real adventure – self-determined, self-motivated, often risky – forces you to have firsthand encounters with the world. The world the way it is, not the way you imagine it. Your body will collide with the earth and you will bear witness. In this way you will be compelled to grapple with the limitless kindness and bottomless cruelty of humankind – and perhaps realize that you yourself are capable of both. This will change you. Nothing will ever again be black-and-white." (Mark Jenkins) "L'amor che move il sole e l'altre stelle." "You have the opposite of poker face. You have like...miniature golf face." — Elizabeth Gilbert (Eat, Pray, Love) "Not all those who wander are lost." (J. R. R. Tolkien) "Wherever you go, go with all your heart." - Confucius Your stars are always aligned. It's just a matter of whether you choose to look up. “When I dare to be powerful, to use my strength in the service of my vision, then it becomes less and less important whether I am afraid.” —Audre Lorde "To lead the orchestra, you have to turn your back on the crowd." Max Lucado

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love my boy Aussie Blue! He is a yellow lab who loves life just as much as I do! It's a package deal.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach and Mountains....combine the two and it becomes hard for me to return to reality. Murrell's Inlet, Charleston, Delray Beach, NC mountains, Pensacola Beach, Any ski resort w/fresh powder and real mountains...


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

sushi, my guitar, my jeep, my down comforter, cheap flights to random places, ipad, scrabble, flip flops and I'm sure there are plenty of others things I can add to this list

For fun

sleep, read, travel, hike, run, concerts, festivals, depending on the season ski/boat/anything outside,go to the movies on occasion, try new restaurants/foods, charity work

Last read

Radical by David Platt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've got Mohawk Indian in my blood if that counts.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God with every ounce of my being.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Exercise Science.......My career has nothing to do with it.....