Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a well traveled, sophisticated and...

In his own words

I am a well traveled, sophisticated and energetic Australian guy. Successful, sociable, fun, interesting and educated. I have had the opportunity to live in 6 countries but have decided to settle in NY which I have always loved. Why should you be interested in me? I am emotionally healthy and available. Strong and open-minded. Intelligent and thoughtful. Masculine and passionate. Fair-minded and caring. Life has not always been easy but I have learned how to be loving, resilient and always forward-facing. My interests are broad and I am usually ready to have an adventure and learn new things. I have a need for beauty in my life and, for me, that means art, dance, music, nature, stimulating friends and outings, good food, travel and the ability to appreciate new experiences. I am adventurous and ambitious in that I want to use my skills and gifts - and live a full life in all ways. But, there is a contemplative side to me too. I am told that I am kind and compassionate and my partner would have to admire and share those qualities. Rude or harsh people are a turn off. I look younger than my age and would love to have children, but do not rule out a partner who does not want that. If you are older and have kids, or want to adopt, that would be wonderful too. If you like what you hear, please contact me. All the research says that Aussies are the best boyfriends:) Brett

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney, the Australian coastline, Germany (Berlin and Bavaria), Cambridge, France, Brazil, HK, Tokyo, Italy, NY, SF and much more...Anywhere with great friends.

Favorite things

Art, contemporary dance, galleries, movies, music (all kinds), travel, political stuff, great coffee and conversation, a book that you can't put down, a Netflix binge (think House of Cards) and any great beach.

For fun

Any museum, art performances, a great dinner party. Being outdoors- love the beach or Central Park. Traveling to new places.

Last read

There is always a New York Times nearby. Just finished a couple of mountaineering books, political biographies and some short essays on LA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ex lawyer and entrepreneur turned management consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but not of the crazy far right wing kind. More social justice and living a full good moral life. But it is an important part of my life.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad degrees in law and business and graduate degrees in law and inter-cultural studies. There is always more to learn!