Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm an Australian guy who has recently...

In his own words

Hi I'm an Australian guy who has recently moved to LA. Before this I lived in NYC for 5 years and really loved living in the big city, even though I'm from a small town and love that lifestyle too. It seems harder to interact with people in LA on a daily basis due to the time spent in our cars, so I thought I'd give match a try... I travel for work and myself, often at a moments notice. Over the past few years I've been to Borneo, Kenya, Korea, Russia, China, NZ, Mongolia, Tahiti, Fiji, South Africa, Bali, Hong Kong, The Arctic, Madagascar, The UK, Latvia, Croatia and of course my hometown in Australia. I absolutely love great food and drinking red wines with names I can't pronounce, and I hope you do too... I'm probably different to the "average" American guy obviously due to my upbringing and being around many different cultures. A Euro/Aussie mix would be the best way to describe me... Looking to meet a very warm, very friendly, very smart and yes, VERY funny girl. Someone who is non-materialistic and also has a sharp wit. Someone who can understand a dry sense of humor and doesn't need a laughter track to know when to have a laugh... Someone who is a genuinely kind person rather than just being nice for the sake of it. A girl who is easygoing and would like to travel with me, and maybe someday even go to Australia. Being tall and outdoorsy never hurts either... Of course all is this is subject to change for the right girl whom you just "click" with.... ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to get a dog if I didn't travel so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot!My favorite places are South Africa,Croatia, London,Bali and of course my home in Australia. I love NYC and I go back there often. I travel frequently to Utah and Colorado during the snow season.

For fun

Love to surf, snowboard, travel, take photos, strike up random conversations with strangers... I also have a private pilot's license and fly out of Santa Monica regularly..

Last read

"Donnie Brasco" a great read about the rise and fall of the Mafia in New York City during the 70's and 80's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Australia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference