Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Originally from Australia, just moved here from Seattle!! I know no one!!

In his own words

Hey, my name is Michael, that foreigner from Australia that you haven't ever met. I'm 34, 6'2", strong build, with a bit of insulation brought from Seattle winters, have a great career, love to laugh, travel, talk to anyone, listen to anything, and have an all around good time. Divorced a few years back, have 2 kids, and they live a few states away. The best summary of me that people say very often is "Wow, you're a big guy", so factor in height and build for that one. I just accepted a new position at work that just moved me to Jacksonville in January, so I'm very excited to meet new people because I don't know anyone here yet!! I'm a very like-able guy with tons of great stories, and I am a great partner for people watching. I don't hold back my language, non-religious, not a pet owner, likes a drink with dinner, doesn't smoke, loves to drive, fly, and be on the move, and then crash when I get back home until I get the itch to get moving again... So what am I looking for? Cool, casual, good speaker, has some good history, lots of confidence (can be in different forms), and hopefully a bunch of interests not specifically the same as mine so that we can mingle and try out new things. Age 25-45, hopefully not taller than me! I really like confident people who are as successful or more so than I am, and who can take care of themselves no problem. I love confident female drivers who know how to keep their foot off the brake pedal. What else do I like? Curves, but not excessive. Preferably not too tall, I like em short, but I'm not biased because I am tall. Great hair, long or short. Beautiful eyes. I'm not a pet person, so someone who doesn't obsess too much about pets would be nice too, unless your pet does tricks that make me laugh my blank off. That would be OK. Tattooed women are the bee's knees in my opinion, not that it's a requirement, but I like them a lot. If I'm not laughing pretty often then something is wrong. I was the class clown for a few years in a row back in the day, so you should get the idea.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oskar's Kitchen, Streamline Tavern, Streamliner, Mecca Cafe

For fun

I love to go off roading, camping, walking, hiking. I like to check out new restaurants and bars. I haven't been to many home bbq's lately, but that used to be a big favorite of mine too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Sales Manager for all of our dealers in Central America and the Caribbean, allowing me lots of travel to really cool places. I'm in the 4x4 Automotive Industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college