Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AussieLivinginNY

30 year old woman | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who likes to smile?

In her own words

Hi Team- So Im on this site to find my best friend, my team mate and “partner in crime”. Im looking for someone who's a happy and fun person and who’s genuine too! I'm Australian and have lived in the US for 3.5 years now... Im very genuine and no wall flower. (Got that Aussie humor!) Im the all rounder type. Im the gal who will be in sneakers in the morning and in heels at night! I love nice bars and restaurants yet love a good deal at a dive bar too. Will enjoy watching sports, and TV at home. I love cooking and love being cooked for! Im the girl who will get the drilling done and the wall painted, but loves it when a guy wants to be the “man” :) I can be fun and silly in certain fun moments, yet will want to be serious and sincere too. Happy to try ANYTHING. Im out going, talkative, great listener and a go getter, yet can be shy.- or should i say coy. Im definitely a tactile person...hope you are too- I love a good cuddle and a great kiss.....! I Love exercise, like to keep fit and and healthy. ( part of my job!) I Love adventures and love ideas from outside the box. Being original is always a plus! And on the other side i love being organised and on top of my "stuff" (eg- i’ll never forget your birthday!) Im wanting to be a great partner to someone and them for me... In saying all that- Im looking for a gentleman. Im a modern gal, but Im hoping chivalry is not dead and wanted to be treated with respect and as i said- most importantly i want a team mate. I looking for longterm, not one night stands or flakey short stints. I've been in long term relationships and my favorite part is having each others back! PS- i just decided to cut my hair short.... I uploaded a pic... hmm i think i miss long hair....?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I Adore dogs, and very much wish i had one still. I owned a dog in Australia, and she recently passed after 16 awesome years... NYC is a pretty tough place to have a dog, but i would LOVE a companion again one day! - not a deal breaker though....

Favorite hot spots

My Favorite bar is Bar Oyster in Williamsburg - cause a I love the cocktail there called Carondelet Anywhere with a great glass of wine, and a piano.

Favorite things

Sleeping in! - but watching the sun rise- go figure! Breaking Bad tv show! Any great TV show! Ice-cream.!!!

For fun

Doing new and exciting things. Seeing shows, chilling in the park, playing board games. Cooking, running, silly things, serious things... you name it!

Last read

Based on a recommendation from a close friend "The five languages of love for singles" - Guys if you want a cheat sheet on working out women. READ THIS. I think every guy should read this. Some stuff i dont agree with but great overall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a personal trainer and an actor
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Aussie, but distant French and Welsh in there.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im honestly not sure what i believe in upstairs- so i would prefer to be with someone who also doesn't feel too strongly about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
NIDA grad