Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
On the right track and ready for anything!

In his own words

In terms of personality, you might say I’m the best of both worlds. I am very extroverted and enjoy socializing with interesting people in interesting situations, but I also value moments of introspection for the wisdom I can gain. Additionally, I’ve been a world traveller and savored the diverse experiences I’ve had, but I also enjoy having somewhere to go back to, and being part of a community with close friendships. In the middle ground, I have a great job and a fulfilling personal life full of fantastic opportunities! If I seem a little larger than life, it’s probably because, at least for the moment, I kind of am! A romantic relationship is a great thing that I truly value, like I do my close friendships. I would do anything to maintain my close bonds, and I suppose that is even truer in a partnership. You’ll find I’m loyal, caring and quite generous with my time and affections. While I have a lot going on in my life and many things I enjoy, I’ll always make time for my partner and try to include her in the spontaneous parts of my life. My partner is a multi-talented woman on a mission to make the world a better place. She feels obligated to give back to her community for all the good fortune she’s had in life, and is hospitable and generous in her deeds. She’s also a nerd! She has a genuine enthusiasm for life that drives her to discover how things work and learn as much as she can about everything! When the two of us get together, it’s a combination of minds that can’t be beat, and it makes for a really good time!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Golden Gate Park, Mission, Hayes and other bar hopping spots.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food, 80’s and 90’s love songs, classical and jazz music.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, hiking, running, singing, playing piano, karaoke, photography and travel.

Last read

"The 5 Dysfunctions of a Team"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a Global Sales Team in Cloud Computing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Asian Australian -- but lived in Ireland the past 6 years so consider myself half-Irish now! :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Settling into church here. Currently doing bible study at City Church and attending Christchurch SF in the Presidio.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Business from University of New South Wales and a MBA from Stanford University.