Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
G’day! Yes I am an Australian who moved here...

In his own words

G’day! Yes I am an Australian who moved here just over 4 years ago to Orlando. I love this city and have made some great mates here. I am a pretty social and enjoy spending time with friends, as I don’t have any family here. I grew up on a dairy farm back in Australia so I am a good old country boy. I have had the opportunity to travel the world many times and look forward to more traveling but with someone special to share the moments with. I’m a bit of a hopeless romantic. I always believe its the little things that matter and that you should always show how much you care. Romance is something that I truly believe in and seems to be lost these days. I can enjoy a night out with friends and also enjoy a night in chilling on the balcony with a good glass of wine both red or white. I have a dog that is my best mate but he never does anything I tell him but he is a good little guy. I do have an accent so if you don’t understand a word I am saying that’s not a problem I can translate if needed. Looking for someone who is easy going, shares similar interests and wants to travel one day and know what they want in life. I have my own businesses, driven, have goals and look forward to sharing moments with someone else if that makes any sense? I am looking forward to settling down and having kids... Anyway if you made it this far down I must be interesting so be sure to say g'day...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog called Ozzy and his Half Australian Sheppard Half Miniature Pincher with a sprinkle of handsomeness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, Winter Park, Dr Philips, Any Beach, New York City, Austin, San Fran/Napa Valley.

Favorite things

Fav bands - Foo Fighters, U2, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Any 80's music (I love the 80's), Movies, NBA, NFL, Koala Bears, Aussie Rules Football, and College Football (Florida State)

For fun

Spend time with friends, Go to a Magic Game, Beach, Hang out with the dog, Movies, Walking around Lake Eola, Farmers Markets, Traveling to new places, Checking out new wine bars, Concerts/Live Music.

Last read

Not much time for reading...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference