Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Centerport, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Juuuuust looking for a goooood guuuuy....

In her own words

I am a born and raised Australian who came to the States 16 years ago...and yes, I have an accent! I am 5'3" with brown eyes and brown long hair. I have a thin athletic build and I believe working out is the answer, not only to physical health, but mental health too. When I arrived in the States, it was a huge culture shock to me. I was thrown into my new job in Manhattan after being transferred by my workplace in Sydney. I married young (22!) and three years later gave birth to my daughter and then three years later to my son. My children are my everyday strength and life. They're proud to be both American and Australian. Faith is very important to me. God is the center of my universe and without him, I believe, my strenghth wouldn't be as such. I am a very easy-going person who dosen't like hurting anybody's feelings. That can sometimes be a "negative" and come back to haunt you. If I have learned anything from my divorce it is that my companion needs to be able to communicate, in return helping me to open up and, as a result, I think then a healthy relationship can go on. My perfect match would be somebody who is ready to enjoy life with another, whether it's wining and dining or just enjoying each over a movie. He must be open to developing a certain energy with my children as I would want him to expect the same from me. Patience with each other's schedules, especially with a single parent's, is a given. I have rediscovered myself since I have been single, but still crave having a man in my life. Having said that, I need someone who is as strong as I, mentally, and someone who won't take for granted the love I have to offer because when it's out, it's out-of-control! I'm very passionate and loyal - he who treats me nice will get "times two" back : ) I am a giver so I would want somebody who gives back...and I don't mean materialistically - I mean whole-heartily.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the restaurants Huntington offers but I also love Manhattan. My favorite vacation spot is Sydney, Australia (o.k. I'm a born and raised Australian!), but Montauk also works. I recently vacationed in Puerto Rico - wow! Can't wait to go back!

Favorite things

Steak and mashed potatoes! Although I try not to endulge and will probablay pick sushi. I look forward to a rainy day as an excuse to stay in.Always love to shop -fashion is another weakness.Love music,80s,90's,current. Also, looove my job!!!

For fun

I loooove keeping fit and healthy...although, I am human and crave that Big Mac once every 6 months! I have a two children who I love spending time with. I love to go out to dinner but can also enjoy a fine meal at home...I love to cook!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant, in Publc Relations/Corporate Communications, in CEOs office of a Fortune 300 Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a "true blue" born and raised 1st generation Australian. I was raised in an Australian/ Lebanese/Christian home. I went to all girls Catholic school all my life (don't judge!!).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual.I believe God helps me get through my everyday life and without him I wouldn't be where I am today. My life saying is, "It is what it is" and having said that, life, as tough as it may get or seem, truly becomes easier.
Languages: Arabic, English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to an all girls catholic school in Australia and then went on to do a two year administrative/business course in a private college.