Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In her own words

Ok, so here goes: I had taken myself off the market for several years after my divorce to focus mainly on my son and myself as I don't believe you should be out dating if you haven't got your business together or your priorities straightened out. My kid is and will be my number one priority. (Oh, and just so you know, I can't have any more children.) At this point in my life I'm lucky enough to have both my business together and my priorities in order. So now that that's all good I'm excited to go explore the dating world. I have a great job that I love. It gives me the flexibility to work pretty much as much as I'd like or take vacation when I want. My most recent vacation was to England, France and Italy this past June - it was so amazing and I can't wait to go back, particularly to Italy. However, I want to visit and experience other countries before I do any repeats. Scotland, Spain, Greece and China are on my must see list. I dig baseball (go Giants!) and football (Niners, of course) and love to go to games. But, to be honest, football has so many bizarre-o rules that I'm still trying to figure the nuances of it out, even after watching for years, but I'm getting the hang of it. I've never been to a Sharks game, though I'd really like to, but the Thunder games are pretty fun to watch. I also enjoy museums and theatre; the Louvre was beyond words awe inspiring. SF MoMA is always fun. Locally I like to catch a show at the Gallo every now and then, Tresettie's for wine after makes for a great night. As for the day to day, or date to date, I'm pretty chill. I like cooking in or dining out; wine, beer or a good single malt scotch; movies or live theatre; outdoorsy adventures or backyard BBQs; weekends on the coast or camping in the mountains; spontaneous day trips; live games; amusement parks; picnic and hiking...pretty open. I'm not a big fan of bars or clubs though - never really have been. Side note: I pretty much make the best chocolate chip cookies ever.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, San Francisco, Yosemite (I've hiked Half Dome twice - both times at night under a full moon to watch the sun rise at the summit), San Diego, Tahoe. The kid and I had annual passes to Disneyland for a few years - love that place.

Favorite things

Coffee, tea, camping, hiking, trees, sushi, travel, family, flying first class, baking, camp fires, fire places, crisp cool air, museums, waterfalls, the beach, scotch, reading, Disneyland, cooking, sunsets/sunrises, road trips, laughing...

For fun

I feel like I pretty much already addressed this.

Last read

I read a lot. I absolutely lovelovelove Tom Robbins. Chuck Palahniuk and Kurt Vonnegut are pretty amazing too, and even Terry Goodkind when I get my nerd on. The last book I read was 1984, again. Next up: sadly, a dry clinical study guide for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm a pretty nonjudgemental Atheist. I had taken bible studies in college and have attended Catholic, Christian, Pentecostal, Mormon, Baptist, and Jehovah Witness masses, Sikh Temple, and spoken with a Wiccan priestess. I find it all interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference