Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
loves outdoor gear

In her own words

Get me off this website;) In a nutshell I am a weekend warrior trying to pack as much fun into all the hours that I am not at work. I want to learn to back country ski, trad climb, do a few hut trips and keep exploring all the wonders of the world. I need someone who challenges me and we reciprocally bring out the best in one another and work together to pursue our dreams. My hope is to find someone who loves planning fun getaways and shares similar hobbies like being environmentally conscious/camping/biking/kayaking/climbing, etc. so we can enjoy time together. Send me a message, strike up a convo if you think we would mesh. I hope we can cross paths as I think its all about timing.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Super allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basel Switzerland, Nairn Scottland, Sperlonga Italy, Vancouver Canada, La Culebra Puerto Rico The Abaco's Bahamas


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

alternative, acoustic music, outdoor showers, massages, waterfalls, full moons, northern lights, mango gelato, fresh coconut juice, snorkeling in the Abacos, wild flowers, mojito's, picnic's, dog parks and frisbees, kids laughing, biking to work

For fun

travel, hike, rock climb, camp, kayak, cycle, artwork. I love making things, homemade gifts are my favorite.

Last read

Outside Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an occupational therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mixture of Irish/English/Scottish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My dad used to take me flying on Sundays to get closer to the big guy. I believe in a higher power and am open to all faiths and appreciate whatever faith makes someone a better person. I grew up going to the United Church (like Presbyterian)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I finished my Master's degree as a Florida Gator;) chomp chomp