Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Interested in Meeting passionate, loving woman

In his own words

I am interested in meeting a woman who is passionate about life, open minded and willing to experience and try new things. My interests range from out of door activities to yoga (including hot) to music, orchestra,live theater, art museums (impressionism), ballet, orchestra, poetry occasionally. Interests are varied and sometimes it just happens to be what my interest is at the moment. Family is a priority and I have a daughter and a son and there is nothing I won't do with them which includes snowboarding (son), triathlon (daughter), yoga (daughter), climbing at Vertical Endeavors (both), etc. ... So I am kept young. A Minnesota native but lived on the east coast and in the western US. Traveling is a passion and have explored a few places including including Europe, South America, Mexico, Canada, Iceland and around the US and Hawaii. I travel by whatever the budget is at the time and have gone by automobile, bus, train, plane, boat and even hitchhiked many years ago. I am looking for honesty, trust, love, a friend and someone I can be open with in a relationship. Initially chemistry is important I suppose, and simply a person who feels good to be with. Love the notion of romance, sharing, touching, intimacy and the passion/compassion that goes along with it. I need to be independent but I also need to feel I am in a trusting, loving relationship with another person. I have my faults but am generally a giving and relatively easy going person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shih Tzu (1/2 time)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on hot spot definition. City Lakes, Uptown, Grand Avenue ... Country: BWCAW, Olympic Peninsula, northern Rockies, US Southwest, Chiapas, Andes Mountains, any ocean. San Francisco ...


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Walking around the lakes on a beautiful day, basking in a full moon, wind in my face, snowstorms and powder on the slopes. Out of doors .. just about anything but not a hunter. Music, movies, plays, orchestra, ballet but not opera.

For fun

Yoga, Plays, Movies, Museums, Travel, Climbing, camping, sometimes doing nothing, being with family, snowboarding

Last read

Newspaper, variety of magazines, way too many work emails, technical reading, spiritual topics ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ethnic: Primarily Scandinavian , Norwegian to be specific with a small mix of German.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Explore ZEN Buddhism and Eastern Philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral