Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, it makes people wonder what you're thinking.

In her own words

I love the sunshine and sunflowers are my favorite flower. My best friends would likely describe me as, brilliant, amazing, and ...wait, that doesn't sound like them. They'd say I am compassionate, stubborn, reserved (when you first meet me), dedicated, and a catch. Also, I am not the best of story tellers so they end up laughing at me rather than my story...oh well. I come from a family of 6. My older siblings like to give me advice whether or not I ask for it, but I am grateful to have such support. I am proud of my accomplishments - though they mean I am very busy with my job in Atlanta. It comes with the territory - I'm now in my last year of residency! I am looking for someone that will be understanding of my schedule, and want take full advantage of the free time I do have. Also be compassionate and able to communicate easily. Enjoying Atlanta and GA while I have time is a must - whether it be dining out, cooking in, or venturing to hike, I like to be outside when it's nice, and am usually down to try new activities; especially if it involves water or a beach or delicious food. Recently I've been getting back into working out - and am trying to like running, but still waiting for that 'woohoo I am jogging' moment.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Michigan: Up north (sleeping bear dunes), Ann Arbor, Lake Michigan GA: still learning and venturing around all of Atlanta Elsewhere: Explored Europe for a month with my sister and loved it.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I'm from the north but I love country music and pretty much everything else. I love ballet. I like all animals, dressing up, comfy blankets, watches, white Christmases, uni-ball pens, gummi bears, hidden valley Ranch dressing, water

For fun

Water sports, beaches, art museums, the zoo, movies, college football games (GO BLUE!), hot yoga, trying new restaurants, sleeping

Last read

I will admit, I read all 3 hunger games in ab a week and loved them! The House of God (a comedy of sorts about intern year of residency in the 70's) JD Robb "In Death" series and more. I like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral