Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Meets Boy?

In her own words

People who know me would say I'm kind, silly, sensitive, and a little bit snarky when I want to be. I would tend to agree with them. I have the best friends and the most amazing family so spending time with them is so important to me. I love music - all kinds. On my iPod you'll find everything from Katy Perry to Mumford and Sons to Ludacris to the soundtrack to Phantom of the Opera and everything in between. I love the environment and am crazy about animals. I'm a fan of all outlets of entertainment - movies, TV, theater, concerts, sporting events. Traveling is my favorite thing to do in the whole world. I love seeing new things (5 US states to go and still have to see Europe and Australia, just to name a few) as well as revisiting old favorites (NYC). I rarely go anywhere without my camera. I love to volunteer and know I can't change the world but I want to accomplish something great while I'm here! Who am I looking for? He definitely doesn't have to have the same dreams or passions I do. But passion for something is key. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor who isn't afraid to laugh at himself. Kindess, ambition and someone who loves life and lives it to the fullest are also requirements. Everything else is up for debate.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views



Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Starbucks, laughing until my sides hurt, Urban Outfitters, chips and salsa, New York City and southern California, nighttime thunderstorms, midnight margaritas

Last read

Currently reading Argo - it's intense!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but my faith is more spiritual than anything else. I'm not opposed to organized religion & I respect anyone who attends church regularly, but for me it's more important to show my faith by trying to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Western Michigan University in 2002 with a degree in Social Work. I'd like to go back to school eventually to get my masters but not sure in what.