Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way

In her own words

Hello, my name is Facebook CBETA I'M NOT A SUBSCRIBER AND CANNOT READ EMAILS! How would your closest friends describe you? Some friends would describe me as obsessed with Asian culture because I know a lot about Korean pop culture (I try to go beyond surface.) If I'm with someone one on one, I tend to be outgoing. I have also been described as intelligent, well-read, and knowledgeable. Who or what makes you smile? Rainy days, jokes What accomplishments are you most proud of? I'm proud of my book review blog, that I finished a four year university. I'm not a subscriber therefore I can't read email if someone decides to send it to me. What are you grateful for? I'm grateful for my family What type of person are you hoping to attract? I'm hoping to attract an East Asian man who's intelligent and who lives close by. How would you describe your social life? I have few friends and I'm very close to my family. What types of things make you laugh out loud? Unexpected jokes or watching Just Shoot Me or My Wife and Kids. What are you looking for in a relationship? I'm looking for somebody to date and possibly have a long term relationship with. What are the things in life you're most passionate about? I'm passionate about East Asian culture as well as their classic fiction literature. I also tend to be passionate about Asian malewhite female fiction literature or moves. I also enjoy cooking the recipes from Russia.

Her interests

Book club , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I never grew up with pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Half Price Books store as well as Galleria. I'm studying Korean and on Sundays in evening I'm at Mozart's Bakery in Carrollton.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy reading love stories as well as historical fiction and a few classics. I'm more into Korean melo-drama shows than comedies or variety shows. I enjoy shows from '90s or early '00s. I'm not too picky about food.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching Korean/Japanese dramas movies, and American sitcoms. I also enjoy listening to Korean music and my taste would be described as old fashioned.

Last read

My top favorite novels would be Gone with the Wind, Mysteries of Udolpho, The Tale of Genji and Dream of Red Chamber.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
For the first eight years of my life, I grew up in Moscow Russia, but afterwards I moved to Dallas Texas and lived here ever since.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Other
I'm a secular Jew, which rather means that my family does celebrate some Jewish holidays, but that's about it.
Languages: English, Russian Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference