Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles of Watertown, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does it all happen because of fate, or is it just chance?

In her own words

Likes: coffee, music, antique maps, British comedies, great photographs, foreign films, board games, travel, weekend getaways, and food. Facts: I’m private (not secretive). I’m shy (most don’t believe me) but friendly. I’m not needy but l like affection. I don’t follow trends, but admittedly, I just bought my first pair of skinny jeans. I maintain a healthy lifestyle so I can indulge once in a while. I like cycling and hiking, and will walk almost anywhere. I like selecting the perfect frame and matte for my art work. The furthest place I have traveled is Namibia. Fascination: air traffic control. Obsession: dress scarves. Guilty pleasure: watching Xena: The Warrior Princess. My partner: I see my partner as someone who is intelligent, adventurous, spontaneous, curious, doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a great sense of humor (a must – and if they get my humor, even better), accepts my quirks, is kind and respectful, has a positive energy, is content with themselves (or at least working on it :-)), and enjoys sharing their thoughts, stories, and experiences. If you are seeking companionship with a warm and genuine girl – whether sipping coffee at a local café, dining at a cozy restaurant, cycling through the countryside, or traveling to a near or far off place – please send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Cambridge (Harvard Square, Inman Square), White Mountains, coastal Maine

Favorite things

Coffee and scones, bouillabaisse, the ocean (with a raw bar nearby), the mountains (and the alpine zone)

For fun

Cycling on the Cape, hiking Franconia Ridge, walking - anywhere, getting “lost” in a big city, dinner with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference