Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Seneca Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles of Floral Park, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a funny, real, genuine guy looking for the same.. I'm all about passion and I look for that in all areas of life.

In his own words

A genuine, and real passionate guy, who's driven and know's what he wants.. I think that describes me pretty well. For me, I consider life as a book in which a page gets filled day by day, filled with passion, conflict, suspense, action and hopefully, love. Everyone's got their own story to weave, and some are very interesting. People always ask what the meaning of life is, and I feel like it is to make relationships, find love, learn from mistakes and appreciate everything that you have. There is always a lesson to learn; this is so true and I abide to this day by day. It is important to never take anything for granted and that is something that I truly believe in considering the family and friends that God has blessed me with. I know this sounds so original, but this is where my happiness has always come from. Now, I'm looking to expand on that happiness by looking for someone to enjoy spending my time with. I just recently graduated from college and earned my Bachelor of Science degree in Biology. It was there that I met some amazing people, as well as my best friends. I plan to continue my schooling career and become a physician assistant and later on become a doctor. I'm a cool, easy-going guy and I'm looking for someone who doesn't want a one-night stand so if you are characterized by anything like that, I'm sorry to burst your bubble but things will not go well between us. I desire meaningful relationships and someone that I can trust who is not arrogant or cocky so talk to me if you want to learn more.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Maine, Pennsylvania, Edinburgh, Scotland and most places in Europe... I love travelling, but around where I am from I enjoy anything from bars, clubs, to cuddling on a plush couch ;)


St. Francis College, Brooklyn Heights, NY

Favorite things

My favorite songs are "hung up" and "sorry" by Madonna. I mostly listen to pop and dance related music but my taste is extensive. As for tv shows, I'll watch family guy, top chef, x factor, ghost hunters.. and as for food, I'll eat almost anything.

For fun

Lots of things... reading, socializing, traveling, playing video games, working out..

Last read

The Hunger Games, loved it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Irish and 50% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on continuing education, first to become a Physician Assistant. Then once I am settled, I plan on becoming a doctor and writing a novel.