Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dockweiler, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Diamond in the rough...looking for a needle in a haystack.

In his own words

I'm a bit more traditional than most guys around nowadays, you could say i'm a bit "old-fashioned." I still hold true to being a gentleman and being romantic with the woman I choose to care about. I do have trust issues when new people enter my life, but my trust is earned by being trustworthy. I'm sincere, a man of integrity, an easy-going-laid-back kinda guy, very straightforward and try my best to continually improve myself in any and every way I can. After all, growth is constant. I'm a dork at times, and like to be a smartass when I find the opportunity. I like to have fun in any way i can. I'm not as serious as I come off at times...usually just lost in thought. I enjoy dancing and being creative however possible; whether by writing, cooking, drawing/sculpting, or playing my sax...I like to let my artistic side breathe. Really, I'm just looking to connect with someone, on any and every possible plane. Physically, mentally, etc. Someone to spend quality time with. I know the meaning of "respect." I'm not the "average," I'm unique. I honestly have no expectations, except...the unexpected.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Growing up, my mom had a thing for reptiles and exotic type pets. I am highly allergic to cats, but they love me and I like them too..kinda sucks. Animals usually like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? Wouldn't you like to know??!! As far as travel destinations: Italy, Japan, Thailand, Hong Kong, Egypt, England, Spain...I can keep going, lol.


The Art Institute of California–Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Well, I am a classically trained musician, so I enjoy almost all genres of music. But my favorites would have to be: Blues, Funk, Bossa Nova, Latin Jazz, Ska, Reggae, Soul, R&B and Hip-Hop. Don't watch much TV, and not enough space for my food likes.

For fun

I enjoy; going out dancing, catching some live music, going to Science or Art Museums, going to restaurants, taking a nice scenic stroll, camping, watching movies, playing sax, writing music, drawing, working on new recipes, seeing friends or family

Last read

I read mostly cookbooks, haha! Current one I'm immersed in is: The Professional Chef, 7th Edition. But I am an avid reader, just haven't picked up any new books to read yet. Last read was "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a chef for a local University restaurant. Also work in Catering on the side. Working towards having my own restaurant and catering operation someday soon tho.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Sicilian, the rest is a melting pot of different cultures. Don't speak any other languages fluently...but you'd be surprised by how much I can understand!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Not big on religion. But big on spirituality. To each their own...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Studied Computer Animation/Graphic Design at a local Art School