Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.

In her own words

How does one out down a personality in a limited number of characters? Sigh... Would love to tell you all about how great and wonderful I am but would you believe it? And after all, if you are looking for someone to share your life with, seems that understanding one's flaws are even more important than all the admirable qualities. But ok, this needs to be an introduction so lets see... I'd put myself as attractive, intelligent, driven person. I'd like to spend my day in a way that is meaningful to me - learn something new, do something different, meet a new person, get an opinion on something I've been thinking about. Life is so full of interesting and unexpected, I look forward to getting out of bed every morning. I see that more than anything in my three beautiful girls. Never thought I would make a good mother (I am not very girly...) but seeing these little people grow, learn, explore and experience all these new things makes me appreciate life from a completely different perspective. And you may have guessed - they are the best thing that ever happened to me and will always, always be a very important (more important than me) part of what makes me. But there is definitely room for someone else there. I hope I can find someone to share my experiences, someone I have chemistry with, who I can trust and who can trust me. Have an understanding to the point that words would almost not be needed to know how the other one feels. To be best friends, in adventures, and in disappointments. To look forward to seeing each-other to share what we've experienced since we parted. To be for each other that one person we would want to turn to for help or support, and for entertaining and interesting company. To challenge each other and to help each other grow. If this sounds like someone you may be, drop me a note and lets wee where it takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Other

Love animals of all kinds (ok, maybe not spiders...) but somehow always formed a bond with every pet I've owned. Don't have any right now but I would if I was home more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hard to pick one. Love being outdoors.

Favorite things

Wide range of genre in music and films. Punk and classic rock to classical music. Serious independent films to goofy comedies.

For fun

Exploring new places, camping, traveling. Love going to concerts, watching new movies, reading books.

Last read

Old detective stories are my weakness. If I had to pick one of widely known writers, I'd pick Gabriel Garcia Markuez. His style of writing fascinates me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I've been baptized orthodox Christian but haven't found a place for religion in my life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree