Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles of South Pasadena, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is of the past. Wisdom is of the future.

In her own words

I'd describe myself as caring, silly, straightforward and very genuine. I'm a goof and am often one of the louder ones at a party! I get endless amusement from words, riddles, useless knowledge, gardening, ghost towns, chasing lizards, and on and on. I welcome learning opportunities of all kinds and colors. I also enjoy the stuff that won't differentiate my profile from anyone else's - dinners out, movies, BBQs, going to the beach, hiking, weekend trips, etc. Health is also passion of mine, both professionally and personally. I love being active and always eat my green beans. I enjoy spontaneity, but the forethought part of my brain is also very developed - I carry bandaids in my purse and know when my next teeth cleaning is coming up. More than anything, I care about and love spending time with my close friends and family. Your mom will love me. As for who I'd like to meet, I'm looking for someone who is also tired of dating and wants to be in a full, loving and long term relationship. Loyalty, intelligence, thoughtfulness, a sense of humor and personal drive are qualities I find important. I am a very inquisitive person by nature, and would love to meet someone who also enjoyed discussing the whys and hows of the world, society, human behavior, natural science, etc. Extra points for being a bit of a goof and knowing what TED is.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Family, my best friends, NPR, random medical facts, old abandoned buildings, summer dresses, skirts with pockets, esoteric words, architecture, corny jokes, love letters, and a million other random things that you find out as you get to know me.

For fun

I enjoy being active, spending time with friends and family, having bonfires in the backyard, hiking, song lyrics, watching TED videos and documentaries, traveling, meeting new and interesting people, having frank conversations, and always learning.

Last read

Dead Mountain, a nonfiction novel that finally solved a 60 year old Russian mystery regarding the death of 9 experienced backpackers in the Ural Mountains near Siberia. Was a very cool read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health care consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral