Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only YOLO once

In his own words

My Ideal match can eat and is not afraid to try new things. Someone who's comfortable Louboutin it up or Reebok'n. My 2014 new years resolution: date more models revised: date more revised: get a date revised: stop crying myself to sleep Joking aside...A little about me: I've lived in Chicago, Virginia Beach, San Diego, Oklahoma City, and now back in Dallas. I've spent 5.5 years in the Navy attached to a Explosive Ordnance Disposal Mobile Unit on an Area Search Detachment. My job was to pretty much find bombs or other items of interests and retrieve it or blow it up. After my time in the navy I moved to Norman, OK, where I attended the University of Oklahoma and received my Bachelors in Business Management. Now I'm back in Dallas working full time so I'm giving this a shot to meet new people! I enjoy going to new areas and eating good food. Live performances and hanging out outdoors will never get old. I love being erratic and spontaneous at times, but mainly do things low key. I know how to cook and I can eat. I also love learning and trying new things. If you hate food, then I hate you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm getting into horseback riding. My good friend has a ranch and I am going to try to start riding at least once a week! I have a 7 year old chocolate lab and take care of a sweet pit bull/bulldog mix that we call hobo because my brother rescued him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Greenville area, and any bar/restaurant with a patio. Every time I go on vacation I end up going back to Thailand where I'll spend time in Bangkok, go diving in Phuket, and trek in the mountains of Chiang Mai. The place has it all! :)


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Just getting into horseback riding Cooking out Golf Traveling Scuba Diving Sporting events Boxing

For fun

Photography, Cooking, Museums, Sporting Events, Live shows, Parks, Different Restaurants

Last read

This is one category I'm trying to get better at. Reading American Sniper, Seal Target Geronimo, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Why We suck, Moneyball, and Poke the Box. It's all on my ipad and I keep jumping around books Sun Tzu - "Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management from the University of Oklahoma