Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

August_Bunny

27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.

In her own words

I think if you were to ask my friends and family, they'd tell you that I'm an easy going, down to earth and genuine kind of person who is willing to try anything once (well almost anything :). I am a kid at heart and finding that person to play around, laugh, and be silly with is important. I always try and stay optimistic no matter what life throws my way. I'm a true believer that every experience is a good and valuable lesson, it shapes us into a person we are meant to become. I'm originally from Russia. I moved to Colorado with my family when I was 13 years old. This past August I got accepted into a Graduate program at SDSU and couldn't be any happier living in this beautiful city of San Diego! I absolutely love to travel, be outdoors, see new things and learn about new cultures. I love watching and going to sporting events... Football and the UFC however would be my two favorites!! I think of myself as pretty active and gym is a big part of my life. I started doing a lot of boxing and kickboxing however because regular gyms became too monotonous :) I absolutely love it and can't imagine going back to the regular gyms. I love going hiking, kayaking, horseback riding, and anything that involves being outside in the sunshine! I'm extremely loyal and believe in those old school morals and values. Unfortunately, in the world we live in today, its hard to come by! I am looking for a partner in life, my better half. I'm a romantic at heart and looking for someone who is open minded, adventurous and would want to explore the world with me. However, who can also enjoy staying in watching a movie, cooking dinner together and enjoy each others' company:). Life is short and you gotta be able to make the best of it no matter what your doing! There's so much more to a person, that trying to cram everything in a small box is ridiculous! If you want to know anything more just ask ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego..Coronado island, Torrey Pines Park, Hillcrest. In Colorado..the highlands, Capital Hill, Aspen, the Hanging Lake, Glenwood Springs. South Beach in Miami, Las Vegas.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, being goofy, road trips, the beach, sushi, coffee shops, new restaurants, fast cars, motorcycles, glocks, concerts, sunsets, adventures, exploring, kickboxing

For fun

Being outdoors, vacations, beaches, music, a good book, road trips, happy hours with friends, sporting events, etc

Last read

Don't have much time to read for pleasure but when i do, Dan Brown books are my favorite...along with science/history non-fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral