Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | New Britain, CT, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Journey, Embrace it.

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Jessica. I'm currently in college, going part time to finish up my associates degree. And I work 2 part time jobs. I love to read, I love to be outdoors, beach days are my favorite, but I don't mind a hike or just going for a run. I like to go out and have some fun and a few drinks on the weekend, but I also don't mind staying in on a Friday night to relax and watch a movie. I love to travel and plan on going to Italy, Poland, Greece, the U.K. and a lot of places here in the U.S. I like some sports, baseball (Red Sox fan), football, basketball (Celtics fan), soccer and NASCAR, although I guess some people wouldn't call that a sport. I'm Polish, but only speak enough to get by. I come from a small family, but have a lot of extended family. My family means the world to me, and I hope to find someone who values family just as much as I do. Who am I looking for? Well I guess a guy that I can have a real conversation with, weather it's talking about sports, politics or a book. someone who would take a spontaneous trip to the beach or up to the mountains. Being an animal person would be a plus. Most of all I hope to find someone with shared interests. I don't want to rush into anything, but if the spark is there then let's see where it can take us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hammonassat and Misquamicut Beaches. Browsing West Hartford Center. Finding a good book at Barnes and Noble.


Tunxis Community College, Farmington, CT

Favorite things

Music, Books, Comedies, the Beach, swimming, Cosmopolitan magazine, car shows, comfort food, animals, workouts at the gym, day trips.

For fun

I love to read, a good book on a rainy day is great. I like to go bowling. Love to dance. Going to the movies. Favorite Tv shows: Walking Dead, Family Guy, NCIS and Criminal Minds.

Last read

Hunger Games, To kill a Mockingbird, A Great and Terrible Beauty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school part-time and work part-time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am100% Polish. Born here in America however.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree