Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles of North Royalton, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You never know where the day may take you.

In his own words

I'm adventurous, artistic, clever, trustworthy and fun. I'm liberal in many of my societal views, yet also personally somewhat conservative and I believe chivalry is not dead. I enjoy going out once and a while as well as staying in for a movie. I like to stay active and have a good time. I love my family and friends more than anything. I'm a big kid at heart and I believe it keeps me young. Yes, I really am trying to quit smoking. I'm doing this electronic cigarette thing and it's working pretty well. I'm looking for a partner, someone who makes me laugh, a friend, a traveling companion, someone to trust, cook for, love and share my life with. I like someone who is smart, funny and kind. I'm definitely looking for something serious, but I don't want to jump in head first. The best fires take time to build. While I want my partner to also be a best friend, if friendship is all your looking for please move on...I have plenty. That said, I'm also not interested in play games (unless it's a fun one like taboo or scrabble.) I'm not particularly into older women, but a couple years isn't necessarily a deal breaker. Most importantly, people who take themselves too seriously need not apply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Pier W, Shinto, MELT, the Art and Natural History Museum, the MetroParks, Little Italy and Coventry. My favorite vacation spots are San Diego, Sydney Australia and Myrtle Beach.

Favorite things

Sushi, Burgers, MELT, LOST, Arrested Development, The Muppets, 30 Rock, The Avengers, Back to the Future, Ghost Busters, Keane, The Black Keys, Coldplay, BB King, VAST

For fun

Museums, Indians games, Movies, Karaoke, Biking in the Metroparks, Drawing at home, X-Box, Reading Books & Comics, Traveling

Last read

Last Book: Siddhartha, Tarzan, just finished A Christmas Carol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Illustrator and Graphic Designer by day, Bartender by night, Crimefighter by later night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born Catholic, but still searching for answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference