Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn to laugh at yourself, it makes life more fun

In his own words

I tend to be pretty spontaneous and love to try new things and meet new people. Corny as it may sound, I think life is too short to sweat the small things, and I believe in taking advantage of the time we have to enjoy life and the people in our lives. I am extremely goal orientated and enjoy spending time with others who love what they do and are willing to go after what they desire (be warned I have a nerdy side and joke about it often). I am finishing my PhD in cancer research and truly love what I do. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with others who can speak passionately about their professions over a drink or two. On a lighter note, I love to laugh at myself and am a sucker for someone who can do the same. While my personal motto is very original "work hard and play hard", I really do believe in it. I'm not your typical scientist (though I do think I make that white lab coat look good); In my down time I love to go a little crazy with my friends, take advantage of everything Philly and the beach have to offer. Also, I take the relationships in myself very seriously and my friends and family mean the world to me(especially my baby niece). There will be times where you might be left at a table alone with these people so be able to hold your own in the conversation (they are mostly harmless). In my down time I love running out the streets of center city and pick up games of any kind, but most recently have gotten into racquetball (i've got the bruises to prove it). I've played sports my whole life, and I think its a great way to relax. I'd love to meet someone who feels the same, and who would be willing to sign up for the next Tough Mudder with me! In the end, I am looking for someone who is passionate, kind, hilarious!, and willing to be adventurous and spontaneous when the time calls for it. The city can be an exciting place and if you think you would enjoy exploring it while having a bunch of laughs along the way, lets chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love dining out and have discovered many great restaurants in center city. Though Varga and Moriarty's are my favorite bars in the city

Favorite things

This list is pretty accurate: 1) Good Food 2) The beach 3) Coffee 4) Running/playing any sort of sport 5) Seltzer (i know it sounds weird but I love the stuff) 6) My nap pillow (its the best thing I ever bought) 7) messages from girls on Match

For fun

Ready?...and go ---Sports- Running, soccer, volleyball, racquetball, skiing, early mornings at the beach, corny comedies, pretty much anything involving my close friends, happy hour, new things (think rock climbing all the way to cooking classes)

Last read

Currently readying Game of Thrones and struggling to keep all of the characters straight. Just started The Name of the Wind and so far so spoilers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Finished my PhD in Cancer Biology, and really enjoy what I do. I believe no job is worth doing unless you do it well, and you can't give anything your best if your heart isn't in it. Life's too short to waste being unhappy with your job, right?
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree