Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Plays well with others. Anachronistic. Your mother would like me.

In his own words

I like to dance, laugh, cook, play hard, and debate (though I can do without arguing). I'm a team player and value honesty, openness and loyalty. I'm attracted to kind, smart, powerful and playful women; that's what I find beautiful. (Ok, ok, fitness and a little junk-in-the-trunk are factors too.) I'm an extrovert, you can take me to most any gathering and I'll be more than fine. I can move people into lines if necessary. I was born to dance (thought I am not the best dancer), and can sometimes feel the spirit move. I love to sing, especially in groups. I'm not very religious, but I am earnest about seeking the spiritual link that flows through this universe. I believe in service and distributed leadership. I am passionate about improving the future of our society and planet. I love coaching youth ultimate. I love cooking for myself and a friend (beware - I love onions, garlic and spice, though I can tone it down for those Nothern-born). I am looking to share my journey with a partner and deep friend who has my back like I have hers, but I'm willing to start with a light (and potentially awkward) conversation with no expectations except honesty. Though I sometimes crush on people quickly, I've learned my heart moves pretty damn slow so I'm not looking to jump into anything too quick. I grew up in Eastern NM and Southern IL, and though I love to travel, I really want to stay in South Minneapolis. Message me if you love the city but you could make it on the frontier.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! I don't have a dog now, but someday I will get a pit-bull puppy. Cats can be good too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pizza Luce (Franklin), Tracy's, Riverview Theater, Longfellow Grill


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

I like almost all vegetables, especially if they are fried. I like science fiction and documentaries. Music continues to save my life, bit at a time.

For fun

I like working out, going to the cheap theater, pickup ultimate, biking everywhere in the summer, hiking, dancing, boating on the river and HOOTENANNY!

Last read

I try to read as much of the New Yorker magazine as possible, though I usually end up skipping the fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach HS chemistry and middle school science. I think science literacy makes our citizens and society much stronger, and I know the work I do has a positive impact.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be a mystical Christian. My evangelical Christian background provides the main frame for my spirituality, but I don't believe the Bible a textbook like I did when I was a child.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got a lot of grad school, but no masters...yet.