Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pendleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know the phrase "go with the flow"? I think that was written to for me!

In her own words

I'm a young woman that loves my family! I have three younger brothers who like to give me crap but they would be there in a heartbeat if I needed them. My family has always supported me no matter what my crazy self decides to do. My mother is my best friend and we do almost everything together. She's my rock when life throws me a curve ball. Now, I was born with Amniotic Band Syndrome. May sound pretty scary but in reality it's not. I was born with "birth defects" if that's what you want to call them. The doctors said I would have a hard life because of the hands I was born with. Pssh! They didn't know me at all! I have learned to live with my "defect" and have blown all the doctors away with my abilities. I promise it's not as crazy as it sounds. Most don't even realize somethings different about me unless I wave my hands right in front of their noses.... I don't do that. Promise. I used to struggle with my weight. I was never very confident about myself and was very very VERY shy. Last year I decided that enough was enough and started exercising daily. I started with Zumba and have since moved onto other bigger, bolder things. I am now, officially, a work out junkie. I work out 6 to 7 days a week doing a martial arts based program combined with an at home weight lifting program. It's sad really. Working out is my favorite past time. I'm still making my way to where I want to be but I'll get there! If anything I'm determined! I teach 2 year old children at a Registered Ministry in Lapel, IN. I love kiddos! They're so full of life and laughter. There may be days where I go to work in a bad mood but most of those days I leave feeling better than ever! Their smiles make it all worth while. I may not be a college graduate with an amazing career that pays top dollar but I'm doing what I love and changing the lives of the kiddos I teach. I am a fun loving young woman that's looking for a man to accept me for who I am. I'm extremely goofy at times, prone to random giggle fits, especially when I'm sleepy, and I love to laugh. I know when it's time to get serious and I get there. I am looking for someone that's fun loving, outgoing, family oriented, kind, honest, and has a good head on his shoulders. I may not know exactly what I want in life but who really does? Life is the ultimate story. What I'm looking for is someone who wants to write this one with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hacienda Vieja in Pendleton, The Wine Stable in Pendleton, Hamilton Town Center, and Mi Casa :)

Favorite things

I love crime dramas, like almost all movie genres, Mexican is probably my favorite unhealthy food option :), and working out is my passion.

For fun

I love hanging out with my family. We go camping when we can. I love to read. I curl up with a book every night to settle myself down before bed. I like going to the movies. I'm pretty open. I like to go with the flow :)

Last read

Anything that's got romance, mystery, crime, and thriller all in one is good for me :) I just read Nora Roberts "Whiskey Beach"... for the third time... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a teacher at a Childcare. It's not glamorous but it's what I love to do. Those kiddos mean a lot to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree