Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here to meet new people and make new friends...

In her own words

Let's see I am a woman of many talents. My family refers to me as the "artistic" one. I thrive off of education, I am always trying to find ways to learn and grow. I live life to the fullest and I make every moment count. I love to travel. Travel and writing consume most of my time when I am not working or studying. I spent some time in London a little over a year ago, so I just got adjusted to be being back in the states. I have dreams to see the world and be a professional writer and entrepreneur. To date I have been published four times and working on five and six currently. I am a multi-tasker so I love juggling and do it pretty well, but I make sure to make time for those things that matter most. I love to be around people who I bring out the best in and who bring out the best in me. I am lover and I like to encourage love of all. I am very simple and I enjoy the simple as aspects of life. Doesn't take much to make me happy. Everything I want, I get on my own so I really have nothing to lose. I am very opinionated, adventurous, strong, loving and maybe a bit stubborn and sarcastic. My match would be someone who is very laid back and enjoys spending time experiencing new things, traveling and open to cultural enrichment. I would appreciate some one who is secure with himself, has his own style and appreciates chivalry. My match would also be someone who is honest, honorable and not afraid to go for what he wants. I prefer not to be around those are not pursuing personal goals and do not have a clear idea of where they want to be in life. I would prefer to share my company with a man not a boy. I will do no more shaping and molding. I don't believe in changing people. I will either like you for who you are or I will not entertain you at all if I choose.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

I love to cook, paint, write, travel and shop!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a HR Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA, Global Management and I am currently working on an MSC, Psychology.