Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-50 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that special someone to make me laugh and share great moments and company :)

In her own words

I am friendly, kind, thoughtful and passionate.i love hiking, swimming, traveling, reading. i would love to find a real man, sweet, kind, compassionate with a great sense of humor, loyal and self confident who loves the outdoors, living healthy lifestyle, socialize and is ready to find real love. Actually i would love for my partner to be my best friend, my partner in crime, just laugh a lot together and reinvent the world to a better place more compassionate and kind. i enjoy listening to great music as Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, meditation music, even nature sounds (now that sounds dorky ;) i very much enjoy great and passionate conversations, listening to others point of view and debating (always in an open mind way) My must is traveling, i love to travel ! i just totally enjoy discovering other places, other people and cultures, food, lights, landscapes...I love "different". I'm French, half Spanish and have family and friends all over the globe from Africa to Australia. I carry the precious Aloha spirit with me and find myself in love with Buddhism.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

definitely Hawaii where i lived for two years !! i really love Spain also, im actually half French half Spanish, i enjoyed Thailand very much and my next moves on my to-go list are Brazil, Australia and Bali :)

Favorite things

i love hiking, swimming, thai food, vegan food, comedy shows, jazz, rnb, classical music, reading

For fun

beach volley, frisbee, hiking, dining out, rollerskate, reading

Last read

the four agreements, Ruiz the buddhist book camp Buddha's brain the Gerson miracle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French/ spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
in love with Buddhism philosophy even though i don't think as buddhism as a religion, more as a lifestyle and way of thinking
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Law school