Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 260 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
not your average guy

In his own words

Im 25, I have my Masters in Industrial and Product Design, and minored in Political Science and Renaissance Art. Also i was a Corporal in the Police SWAT Forces for about 2 1/2 years. I have just started my own Industrial and Product Design Firm, with inventions of my creation are being manufactured. In addition i have two other businesses i own on the side. Im very motivated to succeed i wont settle for anything less. I know what I want to achieve in life and I have achieved all of it except to find a good girl. I am a very happy person who is conservative and loyal. I am always up for anything, but I love cars and racing, thats my big passion. I want to meet someone who is sweet and caring. More importantly someone who is faithful, especially down here. Someone with a kind heart. A someone who loves Dogs!!! And Yes....I do prefer to date older woman :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, the greatest place on Earth, but i like to go to bars, Las Olas, really I am up to go anywhere. I have been to Spain, Italy, Monaco, England, France, Greece, Turkey, Alaska, Canada, Aruba, Caribbean, Fiji, Japan, all over the US

Favorite things

Favorite Food- Cheeseburgers, Favorite Car- Audi R8, Favorite Music- All Rock/Trance/Classical/Some other stuff, Favorite TV Shows- Sienfeld/ The Office/ Family Guy

For fun

My new business, go to drink, watch movies, working out, driving my car, working on art, playing sports, work on my car, watch tv, going out with friends

Last read

I read a copy of Car and Driver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own Industrial and Product Design Firm, with 3 of my inventions are in the process of being manufactured. Plus I own 2 other businesses i do on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Brooklyn, NYC (Russian, Prussian, Polish) and my Mom is (Cuban of Spanish decent)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ashkanazi Reform Jewish, not religious. I have a strong connection to my religious identity though. Most of my relatives are Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-Masters in Industrial and Product Design -Minored in World Religions and Renaissance Art