Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Tell me what makes you smile, because I don't want to be the one to make you cry.

In his own words

Hey I'm Matt. My friends describe me as way to smart for my age (admittedly they're not all geniuses). But they're all 5 years older than me. I've always been uncomfortable with people my own age. Somewhere I jumped a few years and grew up too fast. Now I'm trying to make up for lost time. My life's well put together and stable. So being carefree has been allot easier lately. Honestly, my favorite thing to do (as an activity) is play disc golf. It's simple but completely distracts me from the world. Usually by myself but I'm always looking for new people to go. I'm big into summer sports. Really haven't had the chance for winter sports. One day I'll snow board with the cool kids. I dirt bike, camp, hike, shoot, climb. I love the forest. I have a dream of retiring to the mountains and being completely self sufficient. I'll still shave though lol. I live alone 2 cats. New puppy soon! I'm remodeling. I work two jobs because I have the time and student loans stuck. One job is currently with Audi. Still trying to decide if the benefits out weigh the shitty people. My other job is self employment. I do contracting for residential maintenance and repair stuff. That's my fun job... I grew up in southern Colorado. I will never leave this state, but Denver won't be forever. I'm not a city person. Let's see, I have a great family and we're very close. I plan to leave a name for my kids to live up to. Whenever I have them -NOT SOON-. I'm a musician. More than just playing popular songs. Music is a language with more depth than any words can ever have. I'm fluent, but learn more everyday. Getting to the point. What I'm looking for. I know exactly what I want. That doesn't mean I'll ever have it. But the closest people in my life were never who I would have picked. You can't help who you meet. The commonality between all of them, they're straight up honest, and have a heart they show everyday. If that's you, welcome to my life. I'm passionate. I'm dedicated. I'm driven by integrity and doing what's right and what needs to be done. It's a serious life, but it's funner with someone to share it with:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I miss my dog=[ ... ok that was misleading, she lives with my mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sloan's Lake, PMI- Pueblo, Hermit Road, I25 on Sunday nights.


WyoTech, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Auto- restoration/modification, rubik cube, music, HELPING PEOPLE, working/building with my hands, sigh... of course cuddling.

For fun

work on cars, drive cars, disc golf, golf, drink, motorcross, shoot, read, jam on guitar, camp,

Last read

Conan the Freebooter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Audi Service Technician, Repair/Maintenance Contractor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I could care less about anyone's faith as long as they're respectful of others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified Mechanic, Diploma in automotive technologies and street rod fabrication. HS Diploma. Long list of certifications.