Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Seeking a friend for the end of the world

In his own words

HI I'm Stephan. I try to be a genuinely nice guy. I don't need a lot of money to be happy. I believe in honesty, communication, having fun, God, and being prepared. I only want to get married once, so I am kinda picky. Not about appearance, but moreso about compatibility. I've got a bit of a smart ass sense of humor, which most people I hang around with enjoy. I do what I can to make the people close to me happy. Especially in a relationship; I cannot be a king without a queen. I served my country during OIF and OEF and I am a patriotic American. My personal beliefs are based on traditional values, but I do understand the benefits of being open minded to future possibilities. I would like to meet someone who thinks like I do. Who knows who she is, where she came from, where she's going, and what she wants. I prefer low maintenance, able to get her hands dirty (camping, fishing, etc.), intelligent, with good family based morals. Liars, thieves and cheats need not apply.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

This is where my id comes from. My best friend Audrey is a weirdo. She's part boxer and who knows what else. But I wouldn't trade her for anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Grapevine, American Legion, Rangers Ballpark, Danny's Celtic Pub, the pool and home.

Favorite things

Big fan of baseball, music, my dog, my truck, a cold beer on a hot night, and freedom.

For fun

I like camping, fishing, hiking, prepping, playing with my dog, baseball and drinking. I enjoy the outdoors, I'm getting better at cooking, I'm often trying something new. My next conquest is kayaking before I take up woodworking.

Last read

Zombie Survival Guide, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. These are my fave books, but the last thing I read was an article about homesteading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i have a job that I enjoy. I'm good at what I do and it pays enough for me to enjoy life. What more could I ask for?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church or follow an organized religion, but I talk to God everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Still working on finishing my Bachelor's.