Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happier than a camel on Wednesday!

In her own words

Well I guess since you are reading this, my pictures have passed the test. Lets keep the next part short and sweet, shall we? My quick top 10: 1. I have a pretty awesome family. We're very close and get-togethers can get rowdy. Since I'm related to such great people, I feel like some of that good blood must be flowing through me too, right? That's what I tell myself at least :) 2. I hate when people don't know the difference between there, their, and they're. 3. A good sense of humor is probably the most attractive thing about a person. Fluent in sarcasm? Me too. 4. I'm honest, loyal, laid back, low maintenance, down to earth, and am a firm believer that communication is key in any successful relationship. I'm truly looking for my best friend who I also happen to fall in love with. 5. I love sports of all kinds and consider myself very competitive. In other words, don't let me win just because I'm a girl! 6. I don't expect my match and I to share ALL the same hobbies, passions, or interests, but I do think our moral compasses should match. I'm far from perfect but I have strong Christian faith and would expect that my match has some sort of ongoing relationship with God. Going to church every Sunday isn't a requirement, but being a good person is. 7. I'm fairly independent but I still really appreciate affection, romance, and emotional maturity. Boys need not apply, I'm looking for a man here. Chivalry isn't really dead, is it? 8. There are few things sexier than a man that knows how to use a tool. And no, a blackberry doesn't count as a tool. 9. I love cooking and trying new recipes, and you should be willing to be my guinea pig. Be brave guys, be brave. 10. I have the NFL Sunday Ticket for 2013. Just sayin. Anything else you wanna know? Just ask, I'm an open book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an amazing 8 yr old shepard mix named Alohi who loves getting into trouble

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park , Cowboy Lounge, Fresh Craft, Breckenridge, Ouray, local sporting events, any golf course, Helen Hunt falls, Horsetooth Resevoir, anywhere outside!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, long drives in the fall, patio drinking, boating, music of all kinds, cheesy 80's movies, Sunday mornings with the newspaper and coffee, Boriello Bros pizza, family time, card games

For fun

I genuinely enjoy all that life has to offer. Snowshoeing in the winter, golfing in the warmer weather, playing volleyball any chance I get, going out, relaxing movie nights, trying new foods, exploring new places...I guess I'm easily amused!

Last read

I'll read just about anything that is put in front of my face. Right now I'm reading The Alchemist and Dan Rather's autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a consulting firm doing cost accounting for government contractors. Its tedious work but I enjoy the challenge.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. My life certainly would not be so blessed without the grace of God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral