Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AuburnTiger2382

31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in a small town right outside Athens...

In his own words

I grew up in a small town right outside Athens Ga as a kid. After graduating high school I ended up finishing my degree in Aviation Management at Auburn University. Life has taken me all over the place in the past 8 years but after starting my own company in 2013 I would say its safe to bet that I wont be moving anytime soon. Long story short, I am looking to find that girl I can spend the rest of my life with. I love girls who are confident but also have a sense of humility. I have a serious side in my professional life but I am not above making fun of myself! The same goes for my personal life. I absolutely love to laugh and could care less if its at my own expense so be for warned, I may embarrass us some day with my incredible dance moves fueled by liquid courage! Life is just to dang short to go through it angry and I refuse to take my self serious all of the time. I am not on here just to hook up so if that is your deal please just move on. I prefer conversation over a nice diner so if that's more your speed just let me know:)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boston terrier named Cooper

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taco Lou, Mellow

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My church, the church of Eleven22. Flying, diving, golf, the beach, spending time outside, cooking, yoga, yes..... yoga.... I just took it up!

For fun

I absolutely love being outside. On the weekends you will find me in the boat offshore or running south to the conch house, I also love to fly and scuba dive. I recently got into spear fishing which has been a ton of fun.

Last read

A land remembered, its a book about old Florida and the families that developed the state. I love history so its been an interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own company Tidewater Medical LLC back in 2013. My business is primarily cardiothoracic heart, neurosurgical, and orthopedic spine implants.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference