Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s start as friends, find common interests, have fun and enjoy each other’s company. I’m outgoing, smile often and injoy conv

In his own words

Let’s start as friends, find common interests, have fun and enjoy each other’s company. As friends, let us find our own unique humor and laughter, because when they are found, most other things just seem to fall into place. I will meet you with a smile and an outgoing personality. I am interested in who you are and the life experiences you have gained along the way. You’ll find I enjoy outdoor activities hiking in the mountains or walking along the beach. Indoors I enjoy dancing, holding hands, listening to music, watching old movies and good conversation. I’m financially secure and have a good job. I own my own home along with having been fortunate to have invested in other real estate properties years ago. My family and close friends are important to me. They remind me that things close to the heart, makes life precious. I have an 19 year old daughter and a 23 year old son, both are now in college. They are great young adults, fine students, and my pride and joy. I have found that fun, humor, and laughter are the zest of life, they create a sense of camaraderie between a man and a woman that is youthful, adventurous, and bonding in its own special way. I also believe courtesy, respect and an understanding spirit, help a relationship grow in the most positive of ways. With those thoughts in mind, I would like to meet a lady who even tempered, honest, intelligent and likes to have fun. I'm also mature enough to know each woman possesses an intellect, personality, and life history which makes her unique. Whether outgoing or shy, a homemaker or a professional, each woman has insights, and attribute to share with a gentlemen which can help create a friendship and even far more. Lets us begin to know one another; we have little to risk but much to gain. Thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, and the old town sections of Sacramento, Folsom, Auburn and Nevada City. Seasonal events throughout California’s historic gold country.

Favorite things

Dancing cheek to cheek, laughing, having a great conversation, holding hands, a great sounding stereo system, woodworking, driving on a curvy road with a great handling motorcycle, bicycle riding.

For fun

I enjoy dancing especially swing and salsa. Time with family and friends, music , fast and nimble motorcycles, camping as long as there is a shower, hiking in the Sierras or along with the Pacific Coast, riding bycycles, movies, concerts, festivals.

Last read

The History by Herodotus, translated by David Green. It tells of the rise of classical Greece and the Persian Empire, the lives of kings and generals, the issues of their time, how they acted upon them, and the eventual outcome of their actions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as an auditor and appraiser. We audit governmental agencies verifying that their procedures and valuation data complies with, the law and standard accounting and appraisal principles.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree