Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sassy, classy, and fun-New to the Baltimore area and looking to meet some great people and explore all of what Baltimore has to offer

In her own words

Hi guys! My name is Aubrey and I'm new to the Baltimore area. I moved here to pursue my dream job of being an event coordinator, so I'm very excited that this has happened so soon in my career. This is my first time using an online site to connect with others, so I'm a little skeptical, but also curious and excited about what could become of it. I'd love to meet someone to show me around, or if you're also new, to explore together! I'm originally from Philly and am a die hard Philly sports fan. Every year I believe that this is the year for my Eagles, and will talk it up to anyone who will listen. :-) I'm the kind of girl who loves watching and playing sports, although I have to admit I look awkward- in a cute way, I promise-playing just about everything besides lacrosse. I'm a very outgoing girl who loves being social and going out, but doesn't mind sharing a night in every once in a while- I'll be equally happy doing either. I've been told by essentially everyone I know that I am quick witted and sassy- a combo I consider to be very fun and can promise to keep you on your toes. I can do a killer Sarah Palin impression when I have enough alcohol in me. I can be very sarcastic, and love the back and forth banter. I consider myself to be very genuine, intelligent, caring, independent, ambitious, and drama free. I come from a big family, so they are the people who are most important to me.I believe in making people smile and laugh. I'm up for trying anything once and always looking to explore a new area or travel to a new place. I'm not necessarily on this site to meet my next boyfriend or future husband or anything like that-but I'd love to get to know someone new and take it from there! But since we're on the topic, ideally I'd love to meet someone who is athletic and a sports enthusiast, has a great sense of humor, and can talk to anyone. I'm looking for someone laid back, adventurous, passionate, driven, and family oriented. Confidence and independence are super attractive in a man. Like I said, if it becomes something more, then great-but I'd also love to meet some new friends. If you're still reading this, I suggest you stop and message me so we can start with drinks. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being new to the area I haven't explored much-but so far I love the Harbor, Fed Hill, and Fells, but I'm looking forward to seeing what else is around. Other than that, I love Philly, Pittsburgh, and vacationing in HHI and OBX


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on who you are) I like all the guilty pleasures of TV, like The Bachelor, DWTS, Keeping up with the Kardashians, etc...embarrassing, I know but for music- anything goes, I'm pretty open to everything.

For fun

Love watching and playing all sports, working out, movies, going out with friends, being with family, exploring new areas, going to concerts, museums, and trying new things

Last read

50 Shades trilogy- and loved every minute of it, not ashamed of that



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event coordinator for a large, reputable university in Maryland
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mainly Irish (Irish people are the best ever, hands down), Polish, and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral