Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was named after a song by the band Bread in the 70's and am a not so ordinary girl with a not so ordinary name.

In her own words

Sorry guys, I am not currently looking for anyone and let my membership expire. Thank you for all the interest and good luck out there. I was born in San Francisco, raised in Northern Minnesota, and have lived all over the United States. I love to be creative, and worked as an Interior Designer in Rhode Island, Connecticut, and Massachusetts for 6 years. I also spent 5 years in the Army as a Russian Linguist (I spied on the Russians). I am an independent and strong willed oldest child. My friends view me as a protector and advisor. I have been called a tiger and a fireball. I have a quirky, nerdy, sense of humor, and don't get embarrassed easily. I love antiques and spending time with a small group of friends. I tend to be the instigator of all the things we do as a group. I am looking for an equally strong, intelligent guy who is able to earn my respect and trust so I can share control with him and let my guard down. I am attracted to sound and movement as much as I am to kindness and consideration of other people and living things. I appreciate people who are open minded and well rounded. I would like someone who is open and willing to communicate but I am usually successful at breaking down even the most reserved of men and getting them to want to share with me. I am looking for someone to care for, stand beside, and be supportive of. I am one of those girls who influences guys to become better men.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals in general and grew up with a wide variety of pets. I have a rescued German Shepherd named Lucy Mae who lives indoors with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have only been in Knoxville for about a year and 9 months so I am still learning all the fun places to go. I enjoy downtown, Market Square, the Old City, and I love going to Clinton and Maryville looking for antiques.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I love oldies music, 90's alternative, anything acoustic or live. My music includes a little of everything except heavy metal, hardcore rap, and I have very little country music. I love Thai and Indian food but do not eat seafood or fish of any kind.

For fun

I enjoy having a small group of friends over to eat and hang out. I love antique stores, searching for furniture and art, and learning about the past. I enjoy trying new things with friends, whether it is a new restaurant or a new activity.

Last read

My two favorite books of all time are Johnathan Livingston Seagull and The Little Prince. But the last book I read was The Help. I have not seen the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Curently a Flooring Specialist so technically retail, sales, and design all apply.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt. My backround includes German, Italian, Russian, Irish, Scottish, English, French, Athabascan Native, and Yaqui Native.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up a non-denominational Christian but am very open minded and believe more that the majority of religions are all following the same basic principles which have been twisted by humans into different groups. But I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's Degree in Russian and am 2 classes and an internship from a Bachelor's in Environmental Studies. I have also been working on a minor in Interior Architecture and have 238 credit hours.