Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Spanish Fort, AL, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 50 miles of Destin, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Better on the inside than the out type of woman.

In her own words

i am new to the beach (i grew up here) but took a detour to a larger city for a while. im a down to earth SIMPLE girl with a huge heart. Im looking for a (one) quality man to date as I have never ben a big dater .i am not on match to serial date , go to dinners or make lots of friends ....I am holding out for someone mature ,serious, passionate , and not afraid of the thought of commitment because there may be something better around the corner . .......Anyone can write a decent profile and "juice" it up to look as if they want a relationship when they don't at all . I concentrate on one person at a time and make it so exciting neither of us will have to wonder what is around the corner ! I am a Libra and if you know anything about Libras we RUNNNN from drama , get along with most everyone (lol) and give EVERYTHING in their life a 110%..... very passionate and very loyal.. Givers NOT takers. I love spending time with family (mine ; yours) :) We are very close and get together at the beach in Orange Beach (where I am from) often! I have a small dog that is very important to me . I love my job and was able to tranfer here from Atlanta. (And can transfer anywhere there is a airport) i would move to Singapore fior the right person . lol. I am good at what I do.......... I see alot of very intersesting people and no one day is the same! That is for certain. I work out Daily, run most days and I admire the same. I have always been the atheletic type and am attracted to the same!! I don't enjoy the night life as much and rather be on a patio having a margarita , listening to live music , on the beach or boating ;/) sports related venue. I love baseball (actually attending) and SEC football in the fall. Or spending time in my kitchen or yours making a tasty dish together .....i will miss the big city of Atl but not as much as I haved missed the beach as i am a beach girl at heart.............however there are things about the winter, mountains, a fire place, a good cup of irish coffee and snuggling with the RIGHT time for the 3 c's ( chemistry, communication and you can guess the 3rd) there are many c's to a recipe for a healthy relationship.............It's a good blend .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a awsome (well trained) pup. she is gentle and loving and so much fun (just like me) :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FLORIDA!!!!! (or any beach) any park, quaint restuarants, cruises to anywhere, or a patio in the fall & spring or fireplace in the winter, home........oh, and the gym.

Favorite things

don't get much time to watch televison......sports news junkie . Mexican or Seafood .............. if Im not at work I can be found at the gym or beach enjoying ;--). Or with my family at the ball park where all of my nephews play ball .

For fun

spend quality time with family, friends, any sporting event ......any beach , Denver Nashville Destin Chicago to name a few fav 's. running 5k's in a new city Learning new cultures

Last read

any fitness magazine or healthy cookbook or sports illustrated or plane magazine/book for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference