Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-41 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Its the life journey that's all the fun

In his own words

I’m a kid at heart, thinking age is just a number. I can be a witty jokester or clever prankster, always wanting to laugh and hear laughter around me. I’m patient almost to a fault, pretty quiet at first and value the relationships I have with my best friends – I would do anything for them. I value my free time immensely, and as such I have several interests that are paramount in my life. To say I’m a sports enthusiasts doesn’t do justice. I’m pretty passionate about sports – both participating and watching. When it comes time to get out and play, its softball, running, biking, swimming (that’s my triathlon days creeping in) and my number one activity – golf. I caught the bug back in graduate school and it hasn’t let go since. I’m pretty serious about my game. I put in the practice time, I play, and when I play its not uncommon for me to play 36. In fact, I reserve a week each summer for my Golfapalooza week – 4 or 5 days, 36 holes each day in some golf mecca like Phoenix, Las Vegas, or Alabama (Scotland, Palm Springs, and Bandon, OR are on the bucket list). I’m a huge fan of college football and the NFL, MLB, and NBA are close seconds. Fall Saturdays I can be found rooting on my Tigers in yet another rugged SEC gridiron battle. When playtime is over and I’m at work, I’m a dedicated software/systems engineer skillfully supporting the mission at my company. That mission is near to my heart as we are essentially the eyes and ears to this country’s military forces. It’s a rewarding, challenging, and fulfilling career I have going. I grew up in a church family and that has remained a big part of my life. I attend regularly and am involved in several ministries. But of course, the one role I am that I cherish the most is Dad. I’m a single part-time dad to a wonderful little boy. I have joint custody with this little boy and the weekends and nights that I’m his, I’m all in for him. Yes, it is a shame that my marriage didn’t work out as I am certainly committed to that type of relationship and I definitely know that I’ll find that again. But the most beautiful thing that came from that is my son. I look forward to each weekend and growing closer to him. The title “Dad” is one that has definitely grounded me in so many ways and I’m certain I am a better person for it. The woman I’m searching for is someone special. She is definitely going to share many common interests that I have. I have learned that without those type of items – same morals, values, interests – relationships are going to be difficult. My ideal match is someone that can mix it up with the guys on occasion – whether on a playing field, golf course, or in the stands during the day, but at night rock the little black dress. My ideal match is going to be as grounded as I am and will be a product of a solid upbringing, college education, church life, career aspirations, and can still balance all that with being another kid at heart. I want to share my life with someone – and that means everything. I want her to be as involved in my life as I want to be in her life. I have a great time on the golf course, playing in Father-Son tournaments and friendly rounds with my buddies. But really, I have always been a bit bummed out seeing ponytails and skirts in other groups on the golf course. I highlight golf and the desire to meet someone that has the same passion for the game here because I can see golf being a big part of my life. I don’t want it to be exclusive to just myself. If I could share that interest, it would be pretty awesome. Really, I’m a regular, laid-back, down-to-earth guy. I’m not into the party or bar scene – the only “clubbing” I do is when I’m trying to figure out if it’s a 7 or 8-iron to a tucked pin. My fun days usually involve golf, dinner out at one of my favorite restaurants, and a movie…or maybe it’s a ballgame…or maybe it’s Disneyland…or maybe it’s a roadtrip someplace. Wanna join??

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A golf course, Auburn, AL, a stadium, Phoenix (literally;), a movie theater, all around San Diego.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

ZZ Top, Indiana Jones, Elvis, College Football, Padres, Chargers, Tigers, a dentist's chair, my sand wedge, friends and family, Space Mountain, fireworks, Ruth's Chris, CPK.

For fun

I certainly try to soak up all the fun and excitement San Diego has to offer - that means my favorite hobby - golf - gets quite the play. I play other sports as well. Rooting on the Padres and Chargers is a fun time. Movies, dinners out, etc..

Last read

Sports Illustrated, Golf Digest, the latest movie reviews on yahoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral