Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Not your typical dumb blonde :) wanting a man that can keep things light and fun but is smart and sexy, with a bit of a rebel spirit!

In her own words

I am an RN BSN and I work in the Operating Room as a nurse at Medical City Dallas Hospital. I am looking for someone to settle down with so if your just looking for a booty call you won't get very far...Relationships with people are my first priority in life, because without that what else matters? I can be somewhat shy at first when I get to know new people but that quickly disappears! I like to try new things and go new places. My sign is Cancer. I have a 4 year old beautiful little boy that is my first love. He is part of the package guys, and any man I date is going to be damn happy to have my son in his life so if you don't like kids we won't work. My bestie Mal would describe me as sweet, reliable, honest to a fault, caring, empathetic, smart and self motivating. My biggest pet peeves are inconsiderate people (which encompasses a lot!), this especially includes slow drivers and people who don't take care of their kids! Oh, and cocky guys...I will shoot you down in a heartbeat! As long as you follow the golden rule to treat others how you would like to be treated then we will be great, if not don't waste my time. Also, I like to laugh and make people laugh. The majority of my laugh out loud jokes would for sure be dirty ones lol...I work with surgeons (enough said)! I don't like to beat around the bush when it comes to whether I see us going anywhere or not. I'm not one of those girls that has to have a guy to be happy and I don't want to settle for anything less than head over heels love. It's been a long time since I've had that and I hope to find it again. I am very much a spiritual person, and it's very important that the man I date have a good relationship with God. A lot of people get put off by the term Christian because of experiences with judgmental imitators. Let me assure you I am not that kind! To sum it up my views are more of just loving others exactly where they are and trusting God with everything. My type of guy is one that will bend over backward to help people, that makes me laugh and can lighten the mood, that wants a family and that is willing to put his all into a relationship. Someone that takes care of their health physically and mentally, is well dressed, is very much a gentlemen, has ambition to do well, is willing to compromise, likes girls with a big butt ;) mine is not going anywhere! Can COMMUNICATE effectively without being passive aggressive and that can say he's sorry when he's wrong. That does the right thing even when it's the hardest thing instead of taking the easy way out. I just want someone with good character and that I'm attracted to in every way. I don't care if you make a lot of money but I want someone that can have a deep conversation and not space out and then make a joke without missing a beat. I like to be around positive people because I'm happy when others are happy. When I say I smoke occasionally I mean occasionally when I'm stressed I'll bum one or when I drink and I don't wanna be persecuted because of it. I do drink but not a lot and I don't want anyone with a drinking or drug problem! I know what I want and I want someone that knows what they want and is not afraid to show it. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree