Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I find that most of life's experiences are much more enjoyable when they can be shared with someone you care about.

In his own words

I believe describing oneself is one of the more difficult things they can be asked to do, as one can be viewed completely different by two different people. That being said, I think of myself as being fairly balanced. I have a good heart with a wicked dry sense of humor. I'm super laid back with a competitive streak and nose to the grind work ethic. I'm passive and non violent but protective of family and friends. I'm a shy, introverted person for the most part, but once the wall is broken, I can be quite the butterfly. I'm a homebody who likes going out and trying new things. I'm an active guy who likes going on a run then sitting on the couch watching a movie with some ice cream. I'm a man who is emotionally insensitive at times, and cries other times. This is starting to sound like an Alanis Morissette sound but I digress. My experience in the dating world is limited, so knowing what I find desirable is still a work in progress. A few must haves for me do exist. Have to have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself. Having a sense of the world and understanding that day to day petty problems are just that. I'm as guilty as the next person when it comes to this, but try not to sweat the small stuff. Being comfortable with who you are and how you look, even without makeup. Yes physical attraction is important, but its literally just the surface of who a person really is. Last but certainly not least, be able to enjoy the simple pleasures in life, the things money just can't buy. For more information, you'll have to buy or make me dinner :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

There are two dogs living with me which belong to my roommate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Denver (Colorado in general), Tahoe, lakes in northwest (Washington, Idaho), pretty much any beach. Local parks quite nice as well.

Favorite things

I'm a big music guy but can't sing or play a lick. I'm a bit classic in my taste with a few new artists sprinkled in. I'm a big foodie, my job allows me to be around some talented chefs and try some amazing items that I probably couldn't afford.

For fun

I find myself watching too much TV, but am hooked on crazy addictive shows like Dexter and Breaking Bad. I really enjoy cooking and trying new foods, I don't do it as often as I should, not as fun alone. I'm a sports guy, will play about anything.

Last read

The Lost City of Z, I need to read more, always taking recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently wear multiple hats. I work for a catering company as well coach basketball at a high school with team training on the side. Also going back to school to finish my degree and become a teacher.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Armenian, mother is white (we think Welsh) with a little Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized, went to a Christian church on and off. Currently do not attend, at sort of a spiritual crossroads.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started at San Diego State, Mt. Sac, now on to the University of La Verne