Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, this is different.....

In his own words

I'm fun laid back, easy going, I know how to be serious when it's required but I believe that it shouldn't be the standard mode of operation. I love to be outdoors but I also enjoy having a nice couch potato day (like today). I'm a football fan but not rabid about it......I grew up a cowboys fan but converted to the texans. I'm from west Texas but have been in Austin for 10 years now and I can only think of a few places I'd rather live. I love my job but I believe you should work to live, not live to work. I like road tripping and I am not a planner when it comes to vacations - I much prefer the seat of pants method. I'm an early riser and sunsets are my favorite part of the day. I love going out but have never been the club going type. I like to dance and I'm getting better at it. I go to the gym before sunrise, try to watch my diet, and was a competitive power lifter the last few years- so I'm more of a combo of athletic and toned with stocky. Every day should involve a golf course. I own a tux, can tie a bow tie, and love playing dress up. I have an impressive t shirt collection. My favorite jeans have holes in inappropriate places. I love to travel. I'm a good cook and I enjoy doing it. I also clean and do dishes. I play guitar and have always wanted to learn the piano. I love my kids, and I've never done this it going well?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gruene, the glass studio, west 6th, fore, new places, anywhere with good sushi


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, if you catch me at the studio I'll be singing loud to JT, jay z, and prince. I love anything with good guitar - DMB, pink Floyd, gypsy kings. I like hip hop, rap, country - especially Texas country

For fun

Golf, glass, music, museums, travel, dining, hiking, movies, shopping, building stuff, star gazing, road trips,......

Last read

I like to read but consistently fail to make the time to do so......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a glassblower for 16 years, although it is no longer, and hasn't been for awhile, my day job. I'm a construction manager for high end homes during the day and I have been in the commercial construction industry for the last 10 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Is Texan an ethnicity?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Texas Tech alumni