Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Elmwood, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of New Orleans, LA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a typical NOLA girl...I work hard, play harder. My family and my close friends mean the world to me. I am passionate about everything concerning children: protecting, helping, teaching, and one day (God willing) having my own. I'm extremely sarcastic and not afraid to speak my mind :) So I need someone who can not only handle that side of me, but love it, challenge me, and keep me on my toes. I've always been an independent person (except for cooking for myself...I'm still working on that one!). I want a partner... someone to hang out with on a Sunday afternoon and watch tv or Saints football. Someone to try new things with. Someone who will try to eat my cooking while I'm learning new recipes and drink tons of wine to make it taste better :) I work in St. Tammany Parish and I swear the commute takes up more time than the actual work. I'll be moving to Mandeville/Covington very soon! My dream would be to find someone who fits in my life as easily and perfectly as I fit in his :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like dogs but I'm scared of large dogs I don't terrified. I also REALLY want a baby alligator!! Haven't figured out how to actually get one tho... I have a chunky, mischievous 2 year old bunny named Theodore. I adore him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Many summers ago I visited Vienna, Austria; Bosnia; and Venice, Italy (a random group I know, but there's a reason and story behind all of it). Locally, the zoo, aquarium, French Quarter, and Audubon Park are a must.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite but 80s, 90s, and pop also work depending on my mood. Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds and Modern Family are my favorite tv shows. Long naps make me happy and sometimes keep me sane when I'm stressed. Shopping :)

For fun

I love eating out, especially at new places. I like seeing movies (preferably from the comfort of my couch with a glass a wine). I love the beach and go as often as possible, no matter the time of year.

Last read

I don't read as much as I used to (darn work!). The Help, Confederates in the Attic, Hunger Games and Coming Back Stronger are a few recent favorites. And of course my guilty pleasure...People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
It's best to describe my faith as "Cafeteria Catholic." I was raised Catholic, love my faith and the strength it gives me, but there are some teachings and practices of the Church that I do not agree with.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA from Ole Miss and my Juris Doctorate from Loyola New Orleans