Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love ,Laugh and Live Life

In her own words

I am always positive and love to laugh. I believe that life should be lived to it's fullest. It would be nice to find someone to share my dreams with. Someone that is passionate about life, and is comfortable with who they are. If you are confident, a kind person and can enjoy a kind touch....then I would like to get to know you. I am not into changing anyone nor will I allow anyone to attempt to change me. My life experiences have created the person that I am today…. I am totally content with whom I’ve become. Please don’t confuse this statement with not allowing growth to take place. There is always room for that and a new discovery within us. I don’t like drama nor am I into head games. I am an open and honest person and I will always speak the truth in a gentle sort of way. I am honest, loyal, caring, adventurous, open minded, and protective of my family and friends and my faith. I am also witty and enjoy laughter, I believe in keeping the true child within alive. Laugh like no one is watching and enjoy the humor in life. I am a true romantic, I love to be spontaneous, sensual and very passionate with everything that I do. I enjoy roaring fires, candle lit dinners for two, sunsets and long walks under the moonlight. I love to dress up and be treated like the true lady that I am. Along with that…I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans that fit just right and staying in for the night with that special someone. Love the sound of thunder and soft rain. For me communication is a must, I believe in being open and honest. I am looking for someone that can truly enjoy the pleasure of a real conversation and listen as well. There is a real creative side of me. I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty and I know how to work a hammer. I love to build, destroy and recreate. I can paint better than most men, and I know how to work a grill. I love to cook for family and friends, always enjoy the pleasure of cooking for a group of friends and once again for that special someone. I truly appreciate a man who knows his way around his own kitchen. As much as I like going out for a quite romantic dinner, I enjoy the pleasure of creating one at home. There is nothing better than a great Zin and good music. I love all types of music, it depends on what I am in the mood for… .some sensual romantic soul, Smooth Jazz, RB, salsa or country. I am not into Rap or Heavy metal. Love picnics and concerts in the park. I have no problem feeling the music and dancing in public. There is no shame in being a little crazy, I live too much to care about what others might think. All within reason, I will never embarrass you or make you feel uncomfortable around me. I am a very independent and a strong woman. I have always been able to overcome the challenges that life brings. Please don’t tell me that that is what you like in a woman and then panic when I show you my softer side. I enjoy the outdoors, I love to fish and yes… I can hook my own bait. Would love to try fly-fishing sometime, I love to camp and hike, love to kayak. I believe that both should give 100 percent in a relationship, I am not into the 50/50 bit. I don’t believe in going to bed angry or hurt, I feel that things should and can be worked out, even if it means to agree, to disagree. When it comes to arguing I am a very calm person, I don’t believe in throwing or breaking things. That will get you nowhere with me…and it will only get me out the door. I am looking for that individual that will watch and protect over me, and what we have created in our relationship.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My German Shepherd and I walk/run every day.

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel to a few places, Italy, France and various parts of Mexico. Love Arizona, and its thunder storms. The colors of the Arizona sky during a thunder storm are like no other. Would love to go back to Italy.

Favorite things

Love to discover soft romantic places, dinner for two. A place where you can get lost in each other, and time doesn’t matter.

For fun

Love Moro bay, Pismo, Mendocino and Tahoe Love to go wine tasting, take a trip to the mountains, or a ride to the coast. Love to visit new places and see what new discoveries await. Love to cook and entertain for friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Art and Philosophy Major