Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking to meet and get to know people, possibly see where things go.

In his own words

I'm a 21 year old that recently graduated from college. I'm looking to work in Boston for a year before I return to grad school. I consider myself a pretty laid back guy. I like going out and doing stuff but I also don't mind staying in. Generally during the week I prefer to stay in using the gym downstairs or watch movies/tv with my roommate. On the weekend I like to go to bars and drink with friends. Me and my last girlfriend broke up from a pretty long term relationship after graduating and I'm just looking to meet someone my age that I can spend time with and get to know, not really anything too serious. Obviously it would be better if we were into the same stuff but I like to think of myself as a pretty friendly and understanding person, so as long as you're a chill person I think we'll have a good time.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess if I had one favourite spot it would be the sunset cantina on comm ave, I love the atmosphere and food. I also like going to red sox games at Fenway. On weekends I like to head over to some of the bars over in Allston.


Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

I prefer fantasy movies and TV shows such as Lord of the Ringsand Game of Thrones. Comedies such as arrested development and big bang theory are good too. For music I like indie music including Two Door Cinema Club, Imagine Dragons and the Strokes.

For fun

I generally like to go out during my free time. I love going out for concerts, movies, dinner and sporting events. I do sometimes have quiet weekends where I prefer to relax in my apartment with friends and drink/play videogames/board games.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, 1984, Candide, A Storm of Swords (Game of Thrones) and Guns, Germs and Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My father was born in Hungary but moved to England when he was very young. My mother was born and raised in Hong Kong which is where they met when my dad moved there to work.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree