Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure!

In her own words

So now that I have your attention...a bit about who I am. I am talkative, energetic and happy. I enjoy life and appreciate the small things. I am social, enjoy meeting and getting to know people - having those meaning of life conversations as well as laughing at the silly random stuff. I can be feisty and passionate about things that are important to me. I am smart, very driven and work hard, but think work/life balance is important. I am caring, genuine and real. I am looking for the real deal in a man. Smart, funny, sweet, respectful, thoughtful but does not take himself too seriously. Someone who can communicate well and appreciates the little things. I believe chivalry still exists and like a man who is not afraid to show that. I am very independent but a little old fashioned when it comes to some things. I like who man who can take initiative and can plan a date or surprise me where we just show up somewhere. I can cook but a man who is good in the kitchen is a big turn on. Communication, trust and respect is important to me. . A man who is passionate can express himself well and is giving will get that back tenfold from me. I am very fortunate in that I grew up all over the world and got the opportunity to see and do some amazing things. I have learned that life is short and I try to spend less time planning life and more time enjoying it. I enjoy trying new and different things and experiencing something for the first time, and I make it a point to try to mark things off my "bucket list" from time to time. I really try to live in the moment. I never want to miss an opportunity to do something. I don't wait for things to happen, I just do it. It would be a lot more fun to have a partner in crime. I enjoy dancing (even took salsa lessons) , love music, movies, the outdoors, people watching, cheese, photography, reading, the beach, good food and drink, helping others and very much an animal lover. Traveling and exploring new cultures is something important to me and I would love to find someone who is able to and enjoys traveling. So if you would like to join me in this adventure, send me an email. Life is about connecting with people, and even friendships are a good basis for any relationship. Good Luck and have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a huge animal lover and have two dogs of my own and foster care for another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I did alot of traveling as a kid and still have the bug. Future plans...Brazil, Italy, Berlin, New Zealand....Locally I usually will meet up with friends at local sports bar. Not much of a clubber but enjoy great music and dancing.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I really do not watch much TV, but love the movies, especially comedies. I like all types of in small doses though (sorry). Fave foods would be mexican, sushi, cheese, veggies, seafood, greek salad and of course chocolate.

For fun

I like being outdoors when the sun is shining. I enjoy the beach,cycling, hanging out with friends. I am also a movie buff. I like arts, museums, music, sports. Im pretty easy going and like to try new things. I love traveling and seeing new places.

Last read

The last thing I read....hmmmmm Your profile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resource Manager for a large company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from FAU. I have completed several masters courses in HR at Nova and working at it off and on.