Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adult male looking for a special female in hopes of become best friends then moving to the next level between man and woman.

In his own words

Keeping it short, since most of these description sound very similar. Tried of just dating at a point in life where I would like to find just one beatuiful (in my eyes) woman to share quality moments with. I consider myself to be a laid back cool passionate man. With a mission in life to leave a lasting imprint on the world. I am a expressive person that can either be in the mix of things or fade into the background. Some of my favorite things in life are hugs, affection and the sweet moments between a man and woman. I am a deeply sentimental person that little things means a lot to me. (I am the example of Yin receptivity, I absorb memories, feelings, and love...So therefore compatibility and chemistry is a must). Have traveled to other parts of the world and it was a pleasure to have experience another culture up close and personal. Some of my favorite past times; reading, working out, meditation, passionate debate, movies, plays, to name a few.I am looking for a woman who has had a chance to experience life, is clear on who she is. She is happy, trusting, trustworthy, caring, and loves food, music, and fun. She will be spiritual and grounded, conscious of herself but not vein, she has close ties to friends and family. She is health conscious but not fanatical, she would rather give than receive and understands how to manage an adult relationship. She is sensual, sexy, clean, and passionate. She will volunteer her time and resources for the betterment of others, and like to spend time with nature. Has some skill in the kitchen. She likes to curled up indoors at times. She must accept and love me for who I am. After you have finish reading my profile and if you only take one thing away remember this. "In life you get out the same exact amount that you put in. Dating is not difficult and it is not a sport we chose to make it that way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dustin, South Beach (Beach), The Mountains during winter time (snow), Spain

Favorite things

Traveling to different places, beaches, sports (golf), eating out, staying in watching movies on DVD after I have cooked dinner (can really cook) and of course music (jazz, R & B a little rap)

For fun

I enjoy walks in the park and then settling down to a pinic lunch that I may have just happen to packed, going to local movies, plays, shooting pool. Happy hours after work on fridays to dance the night away.

Last read

Technical stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral